Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from toronto

perfect room in rome

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: only down side, a little too much traffic noise, but who cares !!! your in Rome!!!
tutto bene !!!! brilliant staff and super comfy bed awesome location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione 5' dal colosseo 5' alla metro

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Ottima struttura vicino la stazione Termini, breve distanza dalla città..facilmente raggiungibile a piedi il colosseo, la metro manzoni e 10' per arrivare alla successiva fermata S.Giovanni. Personale accogliente e gentile, in particolar modo la ragazza sempre sorridente e solare che ti fa sentire davvero a casa. Colazione in camera, quantità e qualità nella media. Pulizia ottima, camera doppia spaziosa, semplice ed accogliente! Consigliatissimo!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara-Ann from Sahuarita, AZ

Horrible hotel !!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotel we have stayed at. I would not ever stay there again. Room was bad ,it was very small I could have slept on the floor and it would have been softer. The pictures on their web site is from not the place we stayed in. We booked two rooms, as a family group. They gave us two rooms in different buildings, we could not communicate, there were no phones and you had to buzz the buildings to get someone to let you in, we were told not to because no one was not there all the time. We were on opposite sides of a huge courtyard. Safe did not work. Luggage in our room when we got there from previous person. Indian gentlemen who took us to our room was the rudest ! Barely got any sleep because people were buzzing until the wee hours to get someone to let them in. A women we meet was complaining because it was no noisy she never got to sleep until 7 AM that day. We had to take a taxi to the airport . As you will see below they say they have transportation to the airport, they Do Not. There are no public areas. I copied the following from their web site. Property Features. For a surcharge, guests receive transportation including a roundtrip airport shuttle at scheduled times and a cruise ship terminal shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annone di brianza

Vicino al Colosseo

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Le camere di questo servizio sono molto carine, pulite, accoglienti e a due passi dal Colosseo. Il personale inoltre è molto gentile e da molte indicazioni utili sia per raggiunger luoghi da visitare che su posti dove poter mangiare molto bene a prezzi davvero contenuti!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luca from sanremo

perfetto per soggiorni lavorativi.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno di 3gg per un corso. Posizione strategica nel centro di Roma a dueci minuti a piedi dal colosseo. Gestori molto gentili e disponibili. Condizione di camera e servizi nella decisamente soddisfacenti. Ottima pulizia. Colazione minimale ma di buona qualità. Parcheggio facile in zona. Perfetto per soggiorni di lavoro. Rapporto qqualità/prezzo decisamente alto. Ci torneremo di sicuro in occasioni analoghe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location and good room.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great, right near the Coliseum. The breakfast is simple but good. The room is large, comfortable and clean. The two responsible for the B & B were very attentive and polite. We just had a problem with the water heater in one day and we hadn't hot water. As was no one in the reception throughout the day, we hadn't anyone to talk to. They left two contact numbers, but we weren't able to talk to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anel from Астана

хорошее соотношение цена, качество

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший район, приветливый персонал!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geoffrey from new York City

a night away

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The guy at the reception desk smelled like alcohol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roermond

Leuke B&B in hartje Rome

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Basic maar netjes verzorgd B&B in hartje Rome. Lekker ontbijt en superaardig personeel. Ligt vlakbij een metrostation maar te voet naar de bekende bezienswaardigheden is ook goed te doen