Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marrakech

tres bien placé, très bien equipé, personnel super

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Hotel très bien placé et très bien équipé, n'hésitez pas à prendre le petit déjeuner juste en bas de l'immeuble un bon café, pâtisserie de bon qualité et de bon prix. Personnel de l'hôtel très aimable et helpful :) Recommended 100% I Will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida, USA

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The location of the hotel was very good but a little difficult to find at first because there is no clear sign and once we found the place the door was very big and difficult to open. However, that is the extent of the negatives--the hotel was very nice, very clean, the staff were very friendly, and our stay was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend others to stay and would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petter Lokrantzfrom Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
På det hela taget bra hotel. Lyhört ut mot korridoren. Fönstret dock väl isolerat, vilket behövdes då det stod en ventilationsapparat ute på gården som brummade. AC fungerade bra. Spårvagn in till city på gatan utanför. Har inte reception öppet hela dygnet varför man får en nyckel till 2 personer vilket ju är lite krångligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernandafrom São Paulo - Brasil

Excelente!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei tudo! A localização, o atendimento, quarto espaçoso (box do banheiro pequeno). Falta melhor sinalização do local, e o elevador me deu medo. Mesmo assim, nota 10!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samfrom California

First visit in Rome

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was less of a hotel and seemed to be more of a converted office space. The building itself wasn't marked with any sign but due to other reviewers we were able to locate it well. The service was great. Then front desk helped us pinpoint restaurants and attractions. The building is located right next to the 8 line (train/metro) which gets you to the stop for bus 64. Everthing was located near by and the night life near the hotel was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morgan

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Är ju lite så att man får vad man betalar för, men läget var perfekt för vårat behov
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good value hotel in Trastevere

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Position, friendliness of staff, nice clean and spacious room, good value.
Cons: Bit of work to make plumbing more efficient. Not much can be done about the rumbling caused by passing trams.
Location: Close to the bustling heart of Trastevere with all its restaurants, etc. Nice walk across the Isola to the Forum through the Theatre of Marcellus.
Interesting and friendly hotel on 4th floor of apartment block. It was perfect for our stay, easy to walk to Rome's attractions. No breakfast at hotel: probably an advantage as we could find tasty and cheap local places. Good place for our short stay. Check the street view before you get there as it's not obvious that it is a hotel from the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä, perussiisti hotelli

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsee loistavlla paikalla Trasteveressä hyvien kulkuyhteyksien päässä. Lähellä on monia hyviä ravintoloita ja nähtävyyksille pääsee helposti. Huoneet siistejä. Ei aamupalaa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com