Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Schone grote kamer, vriendelijk personeel, goede locatie. Een prima hotel voor een paar daagjes weg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Palermo

Ottima posizione e Camera superconfortevole

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Posizione e grandezza della stanza
Cons: Reception e spazi comuni
Location: Ottima posizione rispetto ai principali luoghi di interesse, facilmente raggiungibile in quanto ben collegata (tram). Bei locali e ottimo cibo in zona
Sono andato a Roma per una breve visita turistica di tre giorni con mia moglie. Abbiamo prenotato una tripla perché doveva venire anche mio figlio che poi è rimasto a casa. Mi ha colpito la cortesia del personale da cui sono stato contattato qualche giorno prima per avere notizie del mio arrivo. Posizione dell'albergo invidiabile per raggiungere tutti i principali luoghi di interesse, facilmente raggiungibile e ottima per trascorrere belle serate in uno dei quartieri più suggestivi come Trastevere. La nostra stanza era veramente molto spaziosa e confortevole, la pulizia mi è sembrata buona. Manca solo la colazione (per la mancanza nella struttura di adeguati spazi comuni)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by teresafrom Caserta

48 ore Trattenere

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Il soggiorno è stato gradevole. Avrei preferito la presenza di un operatore notturno per una maggiore sicurezza. Per il resto sono abbastanza soddisfatta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marrakech

tres bien placé, très bien equipé, personnel super

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Hotel très bien placé et très bien équipé, n'hésitez pas à prendre le petit déjeuner juste en bas de l'immeuble un bon café, pâtisserie de bon qualité et de bon prix. Personnel de l'hôtel très aimable et helpful :) Recommended 100% I Will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sabinafrom Prato

...prenotate

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottima ubicazione!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida, USA

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The location of the hotel was very good but a little difficult to find at first because there is no clear sign and once we found the place the door was very big and difficult to open. However, that is the extent of the negatives--the hotel was very nice, very clean, the staff were very friendly, and our stay was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend others to stay and would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petter Lokrantzfrom Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
På det hela taget bra hotel. Lyhört ut mot korridoren. Fönstret dock väl isolerat, vilket behövdes då det stod en ventilationsapparat ute på gården som brummade. AC fungerade bra. Spårvagn in till city på gatan utanför. Har inte reception öppet hela dygnet varför man får en nyckel till 2 personer vilket ju är lite krångligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernandafrom São Paulo - Brasil

Excelente!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei tudo! A localização, o atendimento, quarto espaçoso (box do banheiro pequeno). Falta melhor sinalização do local, e o elevador me deu medo. Mesmo assim, nota 10!