Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dayanfrom Porto velho

Sensacional

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seguimos as avaliacoes e nao nos arrependemos. O hotel é muiti bom mesmo. Em verdade nao é um hotel e dim uma guest house, entretanto, prima pela limpesa, confirto e comodidade, sem falar na atencão do dono e fos funcionarios, sempre muito simpáticos e solicitos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanfrom Sverige

Perfekt hotell förutom badrummet.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mögel i ventilationen i badrummet som luktade i hela rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Prima uitvalsbasis

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schoon en gastvriendelijk verblijf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accomodation was first class and staff really made you feel welcome and at home! Location fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariafrom USA

Close to Vatican!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, modern compact and efficient and very comfortable. The mini-fridge was an added bonus perfect to keep some drinks cold. There was a charming antique elevator which was nice to have when transporting luggage. The Vatican and Metro were close by on foot. The Forum and Coliseum were within walking distance, but maybe not by American standards. If time is an issue, you may want to use another form of transportation. There were two restaurants within a block of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manu

Emplacement parfait et hôtes chaleureux

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le rapport qualité-prix sont plus que satisfaisant! Alberto et Mauro, les hôtes que j'ai eu l'occasion de connaitre sont joviales et près à donner tout type de conseils (alimentation, visites, sorties). L'emplacement est parfait, depuis la chambre on n’entend pas les bruits de la rue malgré le fait qu'il est situé à 10 min. du centre historique et à 5min du Vatican!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregory G.from Austin, Texas

A good choice in Rome

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The B&B is located on the 3rd floor of an old building with an iron elevator. The rooms are quiet, modern and clean. You are a 10 min. walk from the Vatican, and in a neighborhood with good restaurants that has an authentic feel away from the throngs of tourists. A short walk across the river with beautiful views, and you are at the Piazza Navona, one of my favorite plazas in Rome for its laid back feel and ambience. A couple of blocks further, and you are at the Pantheon! Take the subway (6 blocks away) to the Colosseum or walk for 30 minutes through the city and enjoy the sights. A good breakfast and Mario and Raul will help you with whatever you need to make your stay complete. A great place to stay in Rome, and the kind of place you want to come back to. Molte grazie Raul!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, great house and clean room

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great, very easy to catch the bus to go anywhere. Raul was a great host very helpful in everything and amicable. The room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Sverige

Riktigt bra!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Åkte dit med flickvännen en vecka. Riktigt bra hotell i helhet!