Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaitlinfrom Canada

Wonderful, wonderful visit!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the greatest time staying at this cute B&B! Located very convienently next to the metro, we had no problem getting back even late at night by public transit. Maria, the host, was soooo accomodating and helpful and friendly! She was able to help and offer assistance for every request we had. I highly highly recommend staying here for your next visit to rome!!!! Thanks again Maria!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Taiwan

民宿主人不實在

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1.標榜早餐"buffet",實際上東西少得可憐,而且吃完不補,要第二杯咖啡還會給臭臉。2.收了城市稅卻不開發票,跟她要發票(收據),她以收據本用完了為由拒絕。3.整層樓3客房共用一間衛浴(浴廁無分離),房間內也無洗手台,不方便。4.乾淨,床好睡。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonasfrom Sao Paulo

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bom este B&B, proximo ao metro, mesmo sendo afastado do grande centro de Roma. O banheiro tem sim suas melhorias, pois nao tem chuveiro fixo, e vc acaba dando um banho literalmente no banheiro. A proprietaria é uma pessoa super atenciosa, nos ajudou muito com nosso roteiro. Um ponto super-positivo é que se voce vai sair de Roma pelo Fiumicino, tem uma estacao de trem muito proximo que te leva diretamente sem ter que passar pela conturbada estacao Termini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mykeyfrom Sheffield

Couldn't ask for more

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay here was fantastic. I went for 3 days with my girlfriend for her 21st birthday and it was absolutely great. Maria is amazing, very helpful with getting around Rome, buses and metro's we needed to get on, and anything else you ask, she would happily help. Room was a massive size for the two of us too and had everything you needed. All the facilities were modern and very nice! 5 stars definitely!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location just one block from a metro station, very clean and the owner was very accommodating and helpful. Wonderful place to stay while in Rome and great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirillfrom Zeilhard

Preiswert, sauber, bequem und sehr nett.

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Es gibt eine U-Bahn Station in der Nähe, Furio Camillo, so erreicht man in ca 20-25 Min. alles in Rom, was man besichtigen muss. Das Zimmer und Bad waren sauber. Maria Elena machte jeden Morgen wunderbaren Kaffee, sie war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Weiter so! Wir kommen gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kate Pfrom Vancouver, Canada

Good value, great host

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place itself was very comfortable. Large bedroom with big fairly comfortable bed (mattress was a Little firm). Great wardrobe and dresser for storage, small flat screen tv, table and chairs which was nice for eating breakfast. Very clean and somewhat modern. Maria who owns the BnB was very friendly and helpful and greeted us with a couple Cokes. The only negatives were that we couldn´t get a wifi signal at all (apparently it Works on the other side of the place, but we didn´t have Access there). The área wasn´t the best, it wasn´t the worst, just not much to do around there (no cafes for wifi or anything). The metro was a 5-10 minute walk away so fairly convenient. Also, the bathroom is very nice but there is only a bathtub with a moveable shower head, no curtain so you can´t stand up. Breakfast consisted of a couple of pastries, juice, coffee and jam so although appreciated not very filling. Overall it was comfortable and quiet for sleeping (blackout curtain) and a pretty good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chanfrom HK

Nice B&B

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel host Maria is so nice! She sent me a mail a week before I arrive, and remind me not to take the train to Roma Central Station coz it's far away from the BnB. She made me nice capucinno every morning which I really like. And everything is clean. I would love to recommend people to stay in this BnB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert gfrom scotland

exelent stay an no problem comuting about rome

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
top class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by benny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com