Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezia

Albergo piccolo ma confortevole in pieno centro

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la tranquillità
Cons: La colazione
Location: La posizione è in centro e quindi tutti i posti da visitare sono molto vicini
E' la seconda volta che soggiorno in questo albergo, mi sono trovata bene entrambe le volte, è in centro ma la camera era silenziosa, le camere sono carine e il personale gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno Roma

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: La camera era di ottimo livello e il personale è risultato sempre molto cordiale.
Cons: Per chi ama fare colazioni sontuose non è il posto ideale. Comunque per quanto mi riguarda questo aspetto è trascurabile.
Location: Essendo in Via del Corso la posizione è ottima e molto comoda per qualsisiasi spostamento a piedi o in alternativa con i mezzi pubblici.
Vacanza molto piacevole mi ha permesso di visitare e vivere Roma nei giorno post vacanze natalizie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione centrale

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: pulizia, arredamento e posizione
Cons: non "forzare" una tripla in una doppia
L'albergo è in un'ottima posizione centrale, permette di visitare gran parte del centro di Roma a piedi. Le camere sono ben arredate, è tutto nuovo e pulito, il bagno è spazioso. L'unico neo è stato la stanza troppo piccola, abbiamo prenotato una tripla, ma lo spazio era veramente troppo piccolo per essere occupato da tre persone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

convenient location close to everything

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: No fuss convenience
Cons: Include a full breakfast
Location: Hotel walk right out to shopping on Via del Corso, 10 minute leisurely pace to Spanish Steps and Metro there. Good eats closeby. Buy Rome Pass.
Hotel theme is minimalist, white and gray simple décor makes the room look bigger. small elevator fits two people, very tight with luggage. Helpful and pleasant staff. Comfortable queen bed, Nespresso machine in room (nice coffee) with packaged croissant, crackers and jam for quick breakfast in room. Think efficiency and convenience, don't expect luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lecce

se hai la macchina non va bene

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: spazi inesistenti
Location: in centro ma ci si arriva solo in taxi
curato e ben tenuto con personale attento ho solo da dire tre cose 1 la colazione con le merendine in busta e la macchina del caffè da farsi da soli sul mobile vicino la tv non mi sono piaciuti. 2 l'assenza di spazi per una hall con salotti e una sala per offrire una colazione diversa da quella con il vassoio 3 se un cliente arriva in macchina è nei casini : no parcheggio, no convenzioni con parcheggi in zona e nemmeno la possibilità di pass temporanei per la ztl per lo scarico bagagli quindi minimo 1km a piedi
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom New Jersey

Pretty good stay with some flaws

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a hip hotel in a premium location. It sits right on the famous shopping street with varieties of shops and restaurants to fulfill different needs. The hotel was advertised as high-end. While it is a good stay, I thought the room condition (wear on wall), hotel public amenities (tiny lobby full of luggage), breakfast (croissants only), and bed comfort (some broken springs) would not stack up again chains of the same grade. We love the location, interactions with friendly hotel staff, and general appeal minimalist decoration but I think there are some areas of improvements needed to make this a 4-star enjoyment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jules

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right in the center of commerce

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying at Stay Inn Rome. Don't let the name deceive you. Super location and excellent staff. Very helpful with all our planning. Would stay again!