Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Non entrate in quella casa!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Niente!!!!!
Cons: Ci vuole tanta buona volontà e una bella equipe di elettricisti idraulici e imbianchini.
Location: E' vicina alla Stazione Termini, punto!
Io e miei tre amici abbiamo preso due camere in questo hotel. Le camere non sono nell'hotel ma in condomini vicini. E fin qui niente di male. Il problema sono le camere. La mia decente. Quella dei miei amici oscena!! Più che una camera è un ripostiglio. I letti (?!?) peggio di quelli comprati da un rigattiere. Finestra senza maniglia (devi usare del fil di ferro per aprirla, non in dotazione.....) Buchi nel contro soffitto con fili della corrente a vista. Il bagno non ha il bidet e il water spesso si intasa. L'acqua passa dalla versione bollente direttamente a ghiaccio. Le prese della corrente a muro sono staccate dal muro. Le abat-jour a muro sono sporche di vernice di imbiancatura. E infine il gioiello dell'aria condizionata, data nella scheda in dotazione. Scopriamo che non c'è il telecomando e quando chiediamo spiegazioni alla reception ci dicono che bisogna pagare 5 euro al giorno per avere il telecomando. Vi prego non andate ad alloggiare qui anche perchè 100 euro per una camera del genere meriterebbero miglior trattamento, non ne vale certo più di 30/40 euro......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aachen

Mitten drinn und sehr nah an Termini

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Ein sehr schönes langes Wochenende mit tolles Sommer Wetter !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angèlefrom Belgique

Emplacement magnifique

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement magnifique, au cœur de Rome, près de la gare Terminio et des autres transports en commun: bus, metro. Service appréciable par rapport au budget. La femme de chambre "Liza" particulièrement accueillante et chaleureuse. Elle nous a régalé toute la semaine du séjour au petit déjeuner qu'elle sert et dans la chambre qu'elle apprête.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by JapanTravellerfrom Tokyo

Very Basic

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Helpful Staff
Cons: The bathroom needs more attention. And better quality beds are a must.
Location: Close to Roma Termini Station.
This is basically a 3 bedroom apartment in which each room is rented separately and all must share one bathroom-toilet unit. It has a fridge and kitchen so one can cook and eat on the terrace when the weather is nice (The place is on the top floor of a building) The staff is helpful and nice. The beds are a bit stiff and mattresses too thin. It's in a good location but overall cost-performance rating (What you get for what you pay) I think is expensive. Wifi is only available at the lobby of the next door hotel , The Hollywood, which is used fro check-in and out. If you are just planning to stay there to sleep and shower , I guess is OK but one can find better places for that price in nearby places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Cons: Il bagno condiviso non si chiude a chiave. Le porte della doccia non si chiudono e l'acqua va sul pavimento di tutto il bagno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Jenniferfrom Va

Not what we expected needs renovation

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Location and the staff were very helpful
Cons: everything else
Location: close to hop on hop off bus,train station.
This is not a hotel but a small apartment. We reserved 2 triple rooms. we were given rooms in different buildins. and shared with other people. We could not get into building the rest of family were in we had to go get staff to let us in. It had 5 keys to gain entry. The AC was 5Euro a night extra. Parking was not on site had to park by train station 20 Euro a nigt.No phone in room. Had to take back off toilet and adjust or it ran continually. The breakfast was not worth getting up for and ended at 9am. No utensils in the kitchen. Although we did not use. We were on the rooftop building and the balcony was nice. Bed was hard but the room was clean. The staff were very friendly helped us find ourway around. It was in a good location walking didtance to teminal train station. Most places in Europe are not up to US standard I have traveled a lot in Europe this was below standard of most hotels. The elevator broke down and my poor sister almost died coming up 6flights but it was fixed same day. We should have booked sooner for a better room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Birgittefrom København

dejligt sted, men dårlig morgenmad

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi var ikke tilfredse med kaffen,brødet, pølsen og osten. Hellere et godt brød en tre slags sød brød. Hellere bare en god ost end dårlig pølse og ost. Dejligt at der var yoghurt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IL PEGGIOR ALBERGO DELLA MIA VITA

Posted May 20, 2012
LA CAMERA ERA SPORCA, LA PORTA PER LA TERRAZZA ROTTA. SOPRA C'ERANO LE MATTONELLE DA PIAZZARE, SEMBRAVA IN MANUTENZIONE. UNA CHIAZZA DI UMIDO NEL TETTO. IL PERSONALE ERA GENTILE E LA POSIZIONE COMODA PER LA METRO, ANCHE SE LA ZONA NON E' BELLISSIMA. UNA DELUSIONE VERA.