Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lodi

mi sono sempre trovato bene

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: la vicinanza a diversi ristoranti, il quartiere in cui e' ubicato, la facilita' di raggiungere il centro, la professionalita' dei dipendenti.
scelgo questo hotel da diverse volte, lo preferisco ad altri in zona, in certi periodi quando il prezzo e' piu' alto devo purtroppo scegliere altri hotels. se avesse i prezzi competitivi per tutto l'anno sicuramente andrei sempre al "sunrise"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DUFOURfrom Versailles

Hotel a recommander

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout etait correct et correspondait a la description. Bon rapport qualite prix conpte tenu de l l'offre promotionnelle. Seul soucis dans votre offre vous indiquez tout frais compris,surprise de nous voir reclammer les frais de sejour 62 €,la redaction de votre offre laissant entendre le contraire.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Korea

넓은 방

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
넓은 방이었지만 천장이 너무 낮아 답답했음. 욕실의 바퀴벌레는.... 최악..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, bc

Bad mistake

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Situated up a hill. Very difficult for seniors. Hotel has special first floor roped off for Indian national. Far from city center. Around the hotel is the stench of foul smell and filthy streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Bahamas

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This hotel Is in a very quiet residential neighborhood with excellent multilingual staff. The bed needs a comfort update, but the room is adequate for a couple but could not support a family vacation. Good bus access to central Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brasil

super comodo, vitino fermata autobus

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: vicino fermata autobuns
Cons: il box del bagno
Location: l'hotel è super comodo per arrivare in macchina e vicino della fermata
per me, e mia sorella che è venuto dal Brasile un paio di giorni di vacanza qui in Italia è stato meraviglioso. vi consiglio e il prezzo è stato molto conveniente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wassenaar

Goed hotel in buitenwijk

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: De behulpzaamheid van het personeel en de whirlpool op het dakterras... heerlijk even uitblazen na een dagje stad.
Sunrise Hotel is een prima plek om te verblijven. Het ligt in een buitenwijk, maar heeft een prima bus verbinding naar de stad. Aan Via Nomentana ligt een prachtig park indien je even niet de stad in wilt (een paar haltes met de bus). Geniet verder gewoon van je verblijf in Rome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com