Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Basic hotel close to Termini

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The room could do with some paint (but it was clean) and the internet was slow.
Location: Location's great.
Termini is full of tourists but it's a convenient location for a hotel. Although I normally wouldn't stay in the area, I needed to find somewhere quickly so tried this place. For a 40-something year old businessman, it wouldn't usually be my first choice but I was pleasantly surprised with the helpfulness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. It's basic and the internet isn't fast but if you need somewhere that's reasonably priced and you're not planning on spending a lot of time in the room, then it's fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Kiwis in Rome

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Centrally located, barely 2 blocks from Termini Roma (railway & bus station - which helps if you're lugging bags around) and the metro. Heaps of Food
Franco, Bruno and the team were so welcoming, nothing was a problem, plenty of great advice and suggestions on how to make the most of our stay. Very generously gave us a bottle of bubbly for our birthdays in Rome - they didn't have to do this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position, good value

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Walking distance from Termini station. You can get either the TAM bus or the Leonardo Express train to and from airport. Very clean and comfortable. A compact room with bathroom. Aircon and fan. Very helpful staff. In great position. Forum , Colosseum, museums all within 10-15 min walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Quiet close to train station

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Bruno and Roger at front desk have all your answers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FrankieMoo88 from Birmingham

Excellent service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location just 5 minutes from Termini, on the 1st and second floor of a secure building. Franco, Bruno and Roger made us feel very welcome and were more than happy to answer any queries. Air-con was a big plus. Size of rooms were adequate for our stay, twin and triple rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but room a bit small

Posted May 19, 2014
Good central Rome location, ideal for a short break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ricau from Montreal, Canada

Easy walk from termini station!

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Well located for what we needed to do.
Cons: It is a clean 2 stars.
Bruno and others were very helpfull and polite. Room small as often the case in Europe. Bed hard.
3 out of 5
by raechel from melbourne, australia

Good location but very pokey

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Overall not too bad and the staff were great (they even lent us a kettle to make tea with - a scarcity in Europe compared to Australia!). The room was rather small and pokey for us (we had a quadruple) and there was no airflow in the bathroom so the towels didn't dry - and they also weren't replaced in our 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Holiday with family

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
Location: Station was really close and there were some great restaurants right outside the hotel.
Really great location and very friendly staff. The hotel was in a lively street and had everything we needed. Really comfy beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com