Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position, good value

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Walking distance from Termini station. You can get either the TAM bus or the Leonardo Express train to and from airport. Very clean and comfortable. A compact room with bathroom. Aircon and fan. Very helpful staff. In great position. Forum , Colosseum, museums all within 10-15 min walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Quiet close to train station

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Bruno and Roger at front desk have all your answers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FrankieMoo88 from Birmingham

Excellent service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location just 5 minutes from Termini, on the 1st and second floor of a secure building. Franco, Bruno and Roger made us feel very welcome and were more than happy to answer any queries. Air-con was a big plus. Size of rooms were adequate for our stay, twin and triple rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but room a bit small

Posted May 19, 2014
Good central Rome location, ideal for a short break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ricau from Montreal, Canada

Easy walk from termini station!

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Well located for what we needed to do.
Cons: It is a clean 2 stars.
Bruno and others were very helpfull and polite. Room small as often the case in Europe. Bed hard.
3 out of 5
by raechel from melbourne, australia

Good location but very pokey

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Overall not too bad and the staff were great (they even lent us a kettle to make tea with - a scarcity in Europe compared to Australia!). The room was rather small and pokey for us (we had a quadruple) and there was no airflow in the bathroom so the towels didn't dry - and they also weren't replaced in our 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Holiday with family

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
Location: Station was really close and there were some great restaurants right outside the hotel.
Really great location and very friendly staff. The hotel was in a lively street and had everything we needed. Really comfy beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moe from London

Very nice hotel-staff-location

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel had everything you would require so apart from the staff not much more i can say regarding that
Cons: You could hear chatting across the hall which sometimes made it seem you couldn't talk too loudly without someone hearing you
Location: Roma Termini - Colosseum - Fontana de Trevi - The other big building - Pantheon
Its so easy to get to from termini station literally 2minute walk. A further 15-20minute walk to all the major sites you would want to visit apart from the Vatican but even then train station is around the corner. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Room i stayed in was a nice sized room with a double bed. Defiantly more suited to couples and family's then individuals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the termini

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, convienient very helpful staff
Had a great time at this lovely hotel. Rome is a stunning city and somewhere we would definately return to. Sweet home is a perfect hotel to use as a base