Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Great staff and felt very safe at this location
This was a sweet hotel located 2 blocks from the train station and metro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast

Basic hotel close to Termini

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The room could do with some paint (but it was clean) and the internet was slow.
Location: Location's great.
Termini is full of tourists but it's a convenient location for a hotel. Although I normally wouldn't stay in the area, I needed to find somewhere quickly so tried this place. For a 40-something year old businessman, it wouldn't usually be my first choice but I was pleasantly surprised with the helpfulness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. It's basic and the internet isn't fast but if you need somewhere that's reasonably priced and you're not planning on spending a lot of time in the room, then it's fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington, New Zealand

Kiwis in Rome

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Centrally located, barely 2 blocks from Termini Roma (railway & bus station - which helps if you're lugging bags around) and the metro. Heaps of Food
Franco, Bruno and the team were so welcoming, nothing was a problem, plenty of great advice and suggestions on how to make the most of our stay. Very generously gave us a bottle of bubbly for our birthdays in Rome - they didn't have to do this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position, good value

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Walking distance from Termini station. You can get either the TAM bus or the Leonardo Express train to and from airport. Very clean and comfortable. A compact room with bathroom. Aircon and fan. Very helpful staff. In great position. Forum , Colosseum, museums all within 10-15 min walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Quiet close to train station

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Bruno and Roger at front desk have all your answers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandifrom West Australia

Awesome service!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want anything, just ask! The guys were so helpful & informative & friendly. Wi-fi was terrific & the room lovely, close to Termini with no noise! Definitely would stay again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bobfrom melbourne

Convinient location, very helpful staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great budget hotel near the train station. Very convenient if you travel by train, staff very helpful and professional, clean nice rooms. Only regret is the area we stayed in as it didn't feel very safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FrankieMoo88from Birmingham

Excellent service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location just 5 minutes from Termini, on the 1st and second floor of a secure building. Franco, Bruno and Roger made us feel very welcome and were more than happy to answer any queries. Air-con was a big plus. Size of rooms were adequate for our stay, twin and triple rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but room a bit small

Posted May 19, 2014
Good central Rome location, ideal for a short break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ricaufrom Montreal, Canada

Easy walk from termini station!

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Well located for what we needed to do.
Cons: It is a clean 2 stars.
Bruno and others were very helpfull and polite. Room small as often the case in Europe. Bed hard.