Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shlomofrom Tel Aviv

Charming

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is situated in a beautiful surrounding. Staff welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was good. We would definitely recommend this lovely place, which is not far from Rome and the Leonardo da Vinci airport. Excellent for visiting the Castelli Romani area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulofrom Brasil

Perfeito

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lindo hotel, lugar maravilhoso, atendimento impecável e caloroso. Vale muito a pena. Fica longe do centro de Roma, pouco menos de uma hora de carro ou trem. Mas compensa muito. A piscina, a paisagem e a prestatividade da equipe justificam a estada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonfrom Bergen, Norge

Idyllisk perle

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nydelig rom med fantastisk terrasse med nydelig utsikt. Flott bassengområde. Stor nydelig hage med roser og urter omgitt av vingårder og olivenlunder. Kort reise inn til Roma. Bør ha leiebil for å komme seg rundt til omliggende småbyer og metro stasjon til Roma. Svært behjelpelig personale - god og varm personlig oppfølging. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste for par og voksne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincentfrom Hong Kong

A heavenly paradise - Perfect for romanticists!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was no doubt one of the best hotels that I've ever lived in. Maurizio made us immediately feel at home by showing us around the whole hotel and giving us very detailed instructions on how to get around the hotel area. He analyzed each restaurant for us and suggested what we can do in the hotel. The hotel itself was 100% like that in the pictures - me and my newly wed wife couldn't believe our eyes! The view from the room was spectacular and it was none like we had experienced in Rome city centre. The room itself was also very cosy and big with air-conditioning. We even had a whole terrace all to ourselves! It definitely relaxes us and made our day. Maurizio was very friendly, positive, and made a warm breakfast for us. Swimming in such a vast green emerald field was amazing. Thank you for making our honeymoon trip a memorable one. Only downside was the difficulty in getting there without a car. But when you get there, all the weariness would immediately be gone and we have no regrets at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sense of luxury

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lounging by the pool in such a beautiful location gave a real sense of luxury. We had a spacious flat with great views. The kids loved it - especially the pancakes w nutella for breakfast. Many thanks to Maurizio for warm welcome and hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leila&Christianfrom Isle of Man

Stunning views and amazing staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small beautiful hotel with lots of character. If you stay at this hotel ask for the 'Sonia' room, it has a huge balcony and the most stunning view of Rome. Maurizio and the staff were incredibly friendly, welcoming and helpful, going above and beyond to make our stay very special. Should we ever return to Rome we will be visiting Maurizio and his team again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tenuta Cusmano is an amazing hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Tenuta Cusmano is an amazing hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel at home. They helped us understand the area, directed us to wonderful restaurants and things to do. The hotel grounds were immaculate. This is a great place to get away from Rome to enjoy the Italian countryside. Highly recommend and hope to return again some day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan och Erikfrom Sverige

Enastående!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bokade detta p ga av alla kommentarer! Allt stämde trots höga förväntningar. Vackraste platsen i Europa, otrolig service, jätterena rum och bra kommunikationer. Prova vinet som produceras av ägaren, helt magiskt. Tack Antonio och Mauritzo! Vi kommer tillbaka snart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sjarmerende feriebolig med fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et svært sjarmerende feriested med fantastisk beliggenhet hvor vi bodde i 8 døgn. Det ligger i en deilig have med en flott utsikt, stille og rolig og med kort vei til Roma og ikke minst hyggelige små byer i Castelli Romani. Værelsene trenger oppussing, men er rene og pene (daglig renhold). Frokosten er god, det er hva man trenger til en god start på dagen. Værten Maurizio er svært serviceminded og gjør absolutt alt for at man skal ha et godt opphold. Han forteller gjerne om Italia og kommer med turforslag. Dette er et godt alternativ til å bo inne i Roma (som vi har prøvd flere ganger tidligere), men leiebil anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars Husted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com