Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig fornøyd

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Et fint sted å bo men du er i Roma noen dager.
Location: Hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til Rome Termini og grei gangavstand til mange severdigheter som Fontenen og Spansketrappe.
Vi ble positivt overrasket over hvor fint hotellet var, bedre enn inntrykket på nettsidene. . Imøtekommende og hyggelige ansatte. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake. Anbefales både til store og små.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel location is great. Staff is very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valentina from Venezia

Cambio camera

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Accoglienza ottima, la camera era piccola ma sopratutto non c'era il bidet. Mi hanno dato una camera più ampia con un bagno più grande. La struttura e' un po vecchia, ma la professionalità è la disponibilta' del personale e del direttore compensano l'ambiente. Colazione buona pulizia ottima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from michigan

great hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
A couple days in Rome and this was a wonderful hotel close but not too close to the main tourist areas. Nice hosts, clear rooms, and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Good size room for City hotel. Plentiful supply of hot water and nice to have a bath as well as a shower over it. Check out 12 noon.
Cons: Pillows were uncomfortable, oblong of foam in a pillowcase.
Location: Located in quiet street but close to bus stops, restaurants, etc.
Position of hotel is good, convenient for walking anywhere around the main sights. Reception staff very helpful and welcoming. Small annoyance - Toilet positioned behind bathroom door with doorstop set into floor just right to stub your toe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Excellent friendly and helpful staff. Mistake with beds sorted out without fuss. Efficiently run hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martigues

excellent accueil et personnel extra

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: TOUT
Cons: Je n'en vois pas beaucoup
Location: Quartier calme et à proximité de toutes les commodités
Nous avons été ravis de notre séjour dans cet hotel à tous les points de vue.Lors de notre prochain passage à ROME nous reviendrons sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Roman Oasis

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The location, staff, breakfast, rooms are so welcoming and comfortable.
Cons: The Wi-fi was very spotty in our room, perhaps more routers would help.
Location: The hotel is close to the Train Station and Piazza Barberini and Repubblica, very convenient for all sightseeing.
Hotel Bailey is a fabulous place to stay. We had a 6 year old with us and he loved it too. The room, amenities, are wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco from Madrid

Hubicación razonable.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel a unos 15-20 minutos andando del centro. Es un hotel pequeño y la habitacion que tuvumos daba a un patio interior. El precio no es barato para los standard de calidad españoles. Por los 130€ por noche y las 4 estrellas la verdad es que esperaba más. El desayuno sencillo aunque suficiente. Se podría repetir puesto que es un sitio razonablemente hubicado y limpio pero me parece caro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Best place for the money.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The location is not too far from major attractions which can be either walk (within 15-30 min) or metro, bus stations. Also, it is surrounded by many nice restaurants and shops which are very convenience. Staff are very nice and helpful. Rooms are a little small but comfortable but you will spend most of your time on the streets anyway.... Who would come here and stay in rooms all day? :-)