Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Chandler

Nice hotel moderately priced

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but cold. Manager brought us another blanket with no problems. Breakfast was very nice. Scrambled eggs were a little watery but there was a nice assortment of breakfast items - eggs, bacon, meat, cheese, cereal, fruit, yogurt, breads, sweets, juice, coffee and tea. Right on the bus route. It is a little ways outside of the city center but we had no problems taking public transportation. Quiet area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel, especially for the price! Nice hotel building, large and clean room (everyday cleaning), superb breakfast and friendly staff. Beautiful urban area, about 15 minutes walk from the metro (cornelia station) and about 18 minutes from termini with the metro. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

sconsigliato

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Camere datate con riscaldamento a split (convertitore), letto non confortevole con materasso datato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

au calme, à rome

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
dommage qu'en individuel, même en demandant d'avance, il ne soit pas possible de dîner au restaurant !!! très beau cadre, dans un jardin, calme service variable, selon les personnes de quelconque à très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zebronefrom Schweiz

Passt soweit

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für ein kurzer Aufenthallt passt es vollkommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javierfrom Varese

Tutto normale

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'albergo è "normale". Servizio e pulizia sufficienti. La camera non era molto grande, neanche troppo piccola. La TV era del secolo XIX. La posizione non è ottima (non c'è niente di interessante vicino), pero è ben collegato in autobus del centro città. Per me il meglio dell'albergo è stata la colazione. Abbondante e abbastanza variata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genova

a spasso per Roma...!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Bella presentazione esterna, grande e nel verde. Edificio centrale ampio e moderno dove ci sono bar ristorante e reception.
Cons: la ns stanza nell 'edificio s.pancrazio era scomoda da raggiungere sia dal parcheggio sia dal corpo centrale sia per assenza di ascensori ai piani !
Location: La posizione per poter prendere mezzi pubblici è ottima ! In 5 min. sei in Vaticano e in 10 min in Piazza Navona !
Abbiamo usato discese e falsi piani pur di vedere il più possibile di Roma in 2 giorni.... che fatica !!!