Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAELfrom port talbot, uk

4 great days in rome

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with great staff plus the convenience of a half hourly free hotel run shuttle bus to the centre (right by the Flaminio metro stop). Went in October and the weather was fantastic (4 days 25 degrees c, cloudless skies). Even saw the Pope!!! They'd just taken delivery of a brand new 7 (6 plus driver) seater Merc shuttle bus which replaced their 9 seater (8 plus driver). So could be problems with availability of seats in high season. You can always call and change your booked return times if running later/early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joumanafrom Beyrouth, Liban

Hotel de charme dans quartier Parioli

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon hotel, personnel toujours soucieux de chaque invite et de son bien-etre, tres bon petit dejeuner. Accueil chaleureux a la reception avec Massimo ou Fabio, et service au restaurant avec Laura ou Vincenzo absolument adorables! Tres bonne experience donc, seul hic la connection internet qui n'etait pas constante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerre & Peterfrom New Zealand

Great concierge and shuttle transfers to town

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, breakfast and shuttle transfers to Piazza Popollo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: Frühstücksquantität passt, die Qualität kann noch etwas besser werden. Kaffe kann sicher besser sein. gerade in Rom erwartet man das.
Wir waren de facto nur zum schlafen im Hotel, somit beschränkt sich meine Wahrnehmung nur auf ein paar Dinge. Check in war für uns sehr früh da wir sehr früh in Rom waren. Der Front Office Mitarbeiter hat alles sehr flüssig erledigt und ohne Aufforderung unsere Koffer verstauen lassen damit wir sofort zur stadtbesichtigung losziehen können. Das hoteleigene shuttle funktioniert wunderbar und man ist in 5 min an der Piazza del Popolo. Von hier aus kann man überall hin, entweder zu Fuß (für die ambitionierten) oder per Metro. Ein taxi zurück zum Hotel (das shuttle fährt bis 23:15 Uhr) kostet aus der gegend um Cmpo de` Fiori um die 18 €. In der Nacht sind die Taxis aber von Haus aus um die 2€ teurer. Die Zimmer sind schön, sauber und etwas edler eingerichtet. Parkettböden bzw im bad natürlich ein Steinboden... Alles ok. Die dusche ist fix montiert, somit nur von Oben herab. Kann für manche ein Manko sein. Uns hat es nichts ausgemacht. Ansonsten sind die Badezimmer auch mit einem Bidet ausgestattet, was immer ein Plus ist. Auffällig war, dass unsere Handtücher, auch wenn sie am Haken hingen, täglich ausgetauscht wurden. Fnden wir sehr aufmerksam, wenn auch nicht sehr Umweltfreundlich. Das Frühstück war reichlich, für italienische Verhältnisse sogar üppig. Leider war die Qualität der Rühreier eher mäßig (sicher auch geschuldet dem Chaffing Dish). Enttäuschend war aber der Kaffee. Latte war lauwarm, der Kaffee/Espresso verbrannt... Da trinkt man unterwegs sicher besseren...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Großes Badezimmer
Cons: Nein
Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits hat aber einen Shuttelservice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Klassisk hotel i rolige omgivelser

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Det var dejlig rent og god morgenmad. Meget hjælpsom og venligt personale.
Cons: Bedre madrasser, dem I har er alt for hårde. Opdatere jeres WI-Fi, kunne kun fange forbindelsen på IPad, ikke på IPhone.
Location: Hotellet ligger i et meget roligt boligområde, langt fra restauranter og seværdigheder, bortset fra Villa Borghese.
Dejligt hotel til overnatning, dog lidt langt fra centrum. Hotellet har en shuttel bus som dog altid er fyldt i aftenstimerne, reserver i meget god tid. Chaufføren Luigi er en fantastisk flink fyr. Værtindens af morgenmad's restauranten Laura, er det sødeste menneske i hele Italien, blev altid mødt med stort smil og hjertelig varme. Manglede en balkon og udsigten fra værelset på 1. sal til gården var ikke køn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD FOR 4 STAR

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I BOOKED IT FROM EXPEDIA. IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE 327 SQ ROOM BUT WHEN I WENT THERE IT WAS SMALLER THAN 200 SQ. I TALKED TO THE STAFF OF HOTEL BUT THEY DIDNT CARE AND SINCE I PAID IT BEFORE THERE WAS NO CANCELLATION AND FOR UPGRADE TO MY ROOM THEY WANTED 140 EURO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good, free shuttle bus to centre

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel, but make note, no kettal or tea coffee make in room even on request.