Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

역에서 가까워요!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
직원도 친절하고 전반적인 서비스가 다른 이태리 호텔보다 좋아요! 강추합니다! 조식도 굳굳
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: excellent room, staff helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: near metro and museums.
Excellent breakfast. Bar staff very good and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We stayed here for two nights. We arrived from Florence early and asked to leave our bags while we headed off for lunch. The guy at the desk said if the room was ready we could check in anyway. It wasn't ready so he gave us a free upgrade to a superior room and checked us in. The room was lovely. Everything about this hotel was fab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit schönem Ausblick

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig in Laufweite zum Bahnhof. Von dort sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Bus und Bahn gut zu erreichen. Außerdem ist es Haltestelle für nahezu alle Stadtrundfahrten. Besonders schön ist auch die Panorama-Dachterrasse die sowohl als Frühstücksraum als auch abends als Bar genutzt wird. In der kälteren Jahreszeit ist diese trotzdem nutzbar, da sie überdacht werden kann. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig mit schönem Lichtkonzept und teilweise privatem Balkon. Einziges Manko: der Fahrstuhl ist recht klein und bietet nur Platz für ca. 4 Personen so dass es zu den Frühstückszeiten (Frühstücksraum wie gesagt im 8. OG) zu etwas längeren Wartezeiten kommt. Wir haben uns während des Aufenthalts sehr wohl gefühlt und würden das Hotel sicher nochmals buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Beautiful hotel near the Rome Central train stn

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Near to main train station (connects to other parts of Italy), Clean and new rooms, Lovely bathroom, Warm and friendly staff.
Cons: Egg station at breakfast and maybe a live band at the roof top bar (restaurant by day). Wine at the bar could be cheaper.
Location: Roma Central Train Station
We took a train from Milan, and with the use of our map that we printed from home, walked to the hotel which is around a 7 minute walk with all that luggage. Beware of pickpockets and dodgy people trying to sell you things at the train station. Just look ahead and do not talk to them. Did not really have to hunt high and low for the hotel as there is a big banner with the hotel's name. Just remember to look up, and you will find the hotel. The hotel's concierge on the ground floor doubled as the reception desk. Remember to check in here. Haha cos we almost missed it, thinking it was just the bell hop. The lift is very small (fits 4 people max without bags), and if you have big luggage like us, you would probably have to wait a few lifts during peak period. The room however is big enough to fit 2 large suitcases opened and everything is so nice and new! Bathroom is a good size too (not too small as compared to other toilets in Europe), but only a standing shower (which was good enough for us). Breakfast was at their only restaurant on the rooftop. We ate outdoors (bring a windbreaker during cold months!) and it was lovely. They serve a full European breakfast - eggs, bread, sausages, yoghurt, fruit. Would prefer if there was a egg station where I could order eggs from. Haha. All in all, we loved our experience at this quaint hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
LA ESTANCIA HA SIDO AGRADABLE. LA HABITACION AMPLIA Y COMODA. eL SERVICIO DE DESAYUNO PERFECTO Y LAS VISTAS DESDE LA TERRAZA FORMIDABLES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I did not experience this hotel. It was a gift to my daughter and her fiancé. They shall place a review ASAP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

テルミニ駅近く!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
日本だと、 ビジネスホテルクラスです。 シャワーのみでバスタブはなしです。 清潔感があり、朝食が美味しく 受付もレストランスタッフも 感じが良いです。 日本語は通じません。 便利な場所なので色々行きやすいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Nice hotel in good location near Termini station

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Very pleased with this hotel. Great location 5min walk from termini train/bus/metro station where it is easy to get anywhere in Rome. Room was big, modern, clean and staff were very friendly and welcoming. Excellent weekend break in all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Just perfect

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location was fab being so close to train station and airpôrt coach drop off point. Roof top bar had great views, room was spotless.
Cons: Nothing
Friendly staff greeted us, unfortunately to early to check-in but upgraded and our bags were waiting in the room on our return.