Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
LA ESTANCIA HA SIDO AGRADABLE. LA HABITACION AMPLIA Y COMODA. eL SERVICIO DE DESAYUNO PERFECTO Y LAS VISTAS DESDE LA TERRAZA FORMIDABLES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I did not experience this hotel. It was a gift to my daughter and her fiancé. They shall place a review ASAP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

テルミニ駅近く!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
日本だと、 ビジネスホテルクラスです。 シャワーのみでバスタブはなしです。 清潔感があり、朝食が美味しく 受付もレストランスタッフも 感じが良いです。 日本語は通じません。 便利な場所なので色々行きやすいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Nice hotel in good location near Termini station

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Very pleased with this hotel. Great location 5min walk from termini train/bus/metro station where it is easy to get anywhere in Rome. Room was big, modern, clean and staff were very friendly and welcoming. Excellent weekend break in all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Just perfect

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location was fab being so close to train station and airpôrt coach drop off point. Roof top bar had great views, room was spotless.
Cons: Nothing
Friendly staff greeted us, unfortunately to early to check-in but upgraded and our bags were waiting in the room on our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel with a great roof terrace

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Stayed here for three nights and had a lovely time. Clean room, great roof terrace, helpful staff and close to Termini station. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great staff - made you feel welcome

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Contempory style made the room very stylish and functional. Great location near Rome Termini. The staff were very helpful and the room very clean.
Cons: Not much!
Location: Located close to the Rome train station means you can get access to the coaches from/to airport and travel around Italy.
Contempory style hotel with very welcoming and helpful staff. Definately would stay at this hotel if returning to Rome. Buffet breakfast is good with attentive and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location, helpful and polite staff,

Posted Jan 18, 2015
When we arrived the desk staff, provided a map of Rome and told us all the forms of transport to get to each site, directions to the station to underground and how to navigate around. The hotel was right near to the main train station and we could walk around Rome with ease and confidence. The room was comfortable and clean. The shower was refreshing and the tv and wifi was easily accessible. We had drinks on the roof top in January and there was an array of drinks and complimentary snacks with every round. Beautiful sights all over Rome from the roof top. Could see St Peters Bascillica as well as many other attractions. Breakfast was beautiful, lovely array of fresh fruit and cereals as well as meats and eggs. Coffee, tea and hot chocolates were readily available. And the mini bar in the room was mainly complimentary. The only criticism would be, after exploring the city for a full day we were too tired to leave so we stayed for dinner. Menu was small and the food was not as good as expected - possibly due to them not expecting people to stay. That aside I would stay again and recommend it to anyone. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Landgraaf

Prima hotel op loopafstand van Termini

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Net hotel, voorzien van alle faciliteiten die je nodig hebt. Personeel helpt waar mogelijk. Kamers zijn erg netjes evenals het sanitair. Hotel ligt op loopafstand (150 meter) van Termini (centraal station Rome), ideaal als uitvalbasis met de metro, bus, taxi of trein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

総評

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: テルミニ駅から近い点。朝食はクリームやチョコレートの菓子パンやチーズ・ハム、スクランブルエッグなどの温かい食事もあり。品物もそこそこあり良かった。
Cons: 夜の20:00~24:00くらいは、多くの宿泊者が使うせいか給湯の温度が低く、シャワーがぬるく熱くならなかった。
Location: テルミニ駅に近い為、ローマを拠点に鉄道で各地へ訪れるにはとても便利。
テルミニ駅に近く、清潔感があった。朝食は一般的な品数があり美味しかった。給湯のお湯の温度が低くぬるいことあり。