Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

El hotel es muy céntrico

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: El desayuno
Cons: Todo
Location: Cerca de la estación Termini y de tiendas
El hotel estába bien el problema era la habitación no estaba en condiciones de tener clientes, faltaba las molduras de la puerta de entrada,el rodapie,todas las bombillas,no habia calefacción y 4 dias sin televisión que estuvimos. Lo peor de todo esto es que despues de quejarnos y decirselo con buenos modales no se molestaron nada más que poner las bombillas y poner la calefacción. Nada de tele y no fueron capaces de cambiarnos de habitación o de tener un detalle con nosotros. Muy descontentos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Meget fint Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Ligger fint for shopping
Cons: Nej
Location: Hotellet ligger super godt. gode shopping mulighedder 400 meter fra Metro går afstand fra alle seværdigheder. tæt på alting
Dette er et fint hotel. god service fra personalet daglig rengøring. Morgenmaden var ok. lige til at få lidt ned inden man skal ud og have en kop kaffe i Byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

Hotel en buena zona, agradable, cómodo y pequeño

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Viaje de fin de semana con mi pareja. Nuestro objetivo: conocer Roma a fondo, pasear y disfrutar de la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Hôtel moderne, bien situé

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Décoration moderne, chambre très confortable et propre, bien situé pour visiter, à peine 10 min de la piazza Venezia ou du Colisée. Personnel accueillant, ne parle pas français mais parle anglais. Petit déjeuner peu varié.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javierfrom Santander

Estupenda localización, escasa conectividad wifi

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel pequeño, aunque perfectamente ubicado. Aún estaba en obras de remodelación, por lo que los pasillos estaban un poco sucios y fallaban algunos servicios (wifi,TV,...). El desayuno en la de la planta superior estupendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrickfrom amiens

bon petit hotel bien placé

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
long weekend à rome
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eki L.from Vantaa

Pahin pettymys!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pari yötä 13-15.9. Huono palvelu ja huone oli ihan muuta mitä piti olla yö " koirankopissa" (n. 6 neliötä)vaikka varaus oli Suite,Terrace. Huoneet ylihintaisia suhteessa tasoon. Toka yö sitten oikeassa huoneessa, mutta katto vuoti vettä !? En suosittele kenellekkään. Kaiken lisäksi minulta yritettiin veloittaa korkeampi hinta myös ensimmäisestä yöstä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom London

Good hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for four nights. Originally booked for two, but extended for two more. The room we had first was a good size, but the room we moved into for the last two nights was quite small. It's an OK hotel, nothing special. A good enough location for the tourism sights. I was annoyed a when returning late one morning that the consierge was on his tour-watch of the hotel for 25 mins so we were unable to get into the building! Otherwise, adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Nice contemporary hotel close to main attractions

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Nice Hotel, very friendly staff. Very Accommodating. Small hotel with no frills but perfect for those wanting to be close to all Rome's most popular sights. The hotel has just been remodeled and was still under construction but it was not overwhelming on the experience of the hotel. The lovely lady that works on the terrace for breakfast is absolutely amazing very pleasant doesn't speak much English but knows exactly what you want when you ask. After breakfast she even goes on to clean the rooms as well on top of doing the breakfast service. Amazing woman. Thanks for making our stay amazing!!