Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Vicino alla metro,pulito, economico e zona tranquilla
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvanafrom Venezia

buono il rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione per la vicinanza alla metro. Personale molto gentile e simpatico. La camera era carina e con un bel terrazzo. Unica pecca: nella camera c'era sempre uno strano odore lasciato da qualche prodotto utilizzato per pulire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Magdafrom Polonia

Ottima posizione, vicino la metro

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il soggiorno era veramente piacevole. Ottimo hotel, ben collegato al centro della città e l'aeroporto, Ciampino. L'unico inconveniente è un internet mal funzionante. Bardzo dobry hotel, dobrze skomunikowany z centrum miasta i lotniskiem Ciampino. Jedyny minus to słabo działający internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liviafrom Brussels

Great for a weekend

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very close to 2 metro stations on Line A. Small supermarket nearby. Very friendly personnel. Free wifi, but only accessible in a few places. Decent price. Unfortunately a bit noisy, light sleepers should get earplugs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien placé mais bruyant

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Chambre spacieuse et propre.
Cons: Véritable double vitrage côté rue. Bon état sauf crochet de poire de douche. Dommage que la piscine ne soit pas fonctionnelle.
Habitué de l'hôtel, c'est la première fois que j'étais côté rue : c'est très bruyant (Tuscolana étant très fréquentée).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabine P.from Friedberg

Schönes Zimmer

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war schön, sauber, mit Balkon. Durch die nahe Metro ist man schnell im Zentrum Roms. Aber leider eben durch die Metro, die vielen Flugzeuge und die Straße viel zu laut. Auch das Hotel an sich ist sehr hellhörig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Mette

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Der var ingen minibar, så det var ikke muligt at holde vand mm. koldt. Meget små værelser og megen larm fra reception+hotellets personale, Poolen var ikke brugbar, og 4 liggestole til hele hotellet. Der bliver ikke gjort rent hver dag, men når der gør, er det fint. OK til prisen, men forvent ikke for meget.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anders

Pool not swimable

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Picked this hotel for 3 nights to be able to enjoy the pool for a couple of hours a day and still be close to the subway to be able to go sightseeing downtown. Unfortunatly when checking in we found the pool in a toxic green state and when we asked about it in the reception we were told it was going to get cleaned in the morning. No such luck though so we aborted our stay after the one night and really had to fight them to avoid having to pay for the full 3 nights. This hotel has such potential but seems they don't do any maintenance at all and just let it deteriorate! Another example: the elevator was out and got the impression that it had been for ages. So as long as they don't get new owners/management I'd stay away from this one!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
When we got to the hotel we found out that the elevetor didn't work. So we had to carry our bags up to the third floor. Thereafter when we opened the door to our room it smelled very very bad. I had to spray parfume in order to be inside. The room was much smaller then it looked on the pictures. The old man was nice and helpful. However the lady with red hair who cleans she was awful. She didn't clean the bathroom for three days. On the second day we complained however she didn't bother and the bathroom was very uncleaned. Instead she gave us a hatered look. The bathroom was disgusting since the cleanlady didn't clean. So unhappy that I choose this hotel.