Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Terrible, don't stay here!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: COMMUNICATION!!!! INFORMATION!!!!
Location: Nothing, it's a residential area that is dirty and fairly run-down, you have to take several trains to get anywhere good in Rome.
The directions to the place are terrible, walked around for an hour until I found it. It's right by a huge overpass and the neighborhood is pretty bad. It's also in an apartment complex where none of the apartments are labeled so I also wandered up and down stairs looking for another half an hour. When I finally found it, the door was locked an nobody was there. I waited for a half hour, rang the bell and nobody ever showed. Apparently I was supposed to call ahead of time to let them know when I was checking in because there is no reception area. I did not have a cell phone in Italy so this was impossible. I ended up staying elsewhere and now they will not refund my money, saying they e-mailed me "repeatedly" about my check-in time, and I never received a single e-mail. They will not refund my several hundred dollars deposit, and I have to take the dispute to my credit card company. Beware!!! I guess you can stay here only if you have a cell phone that works in Italy. Stay somewhere else, closer to the sites. This place isn't worth the hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OTTIMA POSIZIONE buon servizio, aria condizionata

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vicinissima alla Stazione Tiburtina, comoda, Pulita, Colazione in camera non ricchissima ma compensata dalla comodità di averla in camera all'orario desiderato, quindi senza inutili perdite di tempo per chi ha da lavorare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castrovillari

Comodo B&B di fronte la stazione Tiburtina.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: La pulizia , la cordialità e la posizione dell'hotel.
Cons: Non ho trovato lo shampoo ed il bagno schiuma.
Location: L'hotel si trova di fronte la stazione Tiburtina e nelle vicinanze c'è una rosticceria strepitosa , una gelateria artigianale , ed il Verano.
Ho soggiornato presso il B&B Titina dal 27 al 29 luglio dopo un viaggio in Svezia. Il B&B si trova a pochi metri dalla stazione Tiburtina ed è davvero comodo per chi deve proseguire il viaggio dopo qualche giorno. Mi ha colpito la pulizia della camera e del B&B in generale. Il personale è cortese e disponibile. Ci ritornerò sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sweet place to stay, but limited time for check in

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean room to stay.. Staff are nice. Nice breakfast. They even provides a water boiler in the hall way for making coffee and tea, it is very nice. The air conditioner is a little bit small so it takes some time to lower the temperature, but at least it is work. Not far away from train station and metro, but not so close to those tourist points. Because our room has some distance from the office, the WIFI signal become very week and had some difficulty to access internet. The really down side of this hotel is that It is very very difficult to find, no sign outside, even if you get in the apartment front door, you still have no idea where it is. And the front desk will not be there all the time, so you might have to make a phone call for them to open the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariofrom Magdeburg

Gute Anbindung an die Metro und Bahnhof Tiburtina

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Ist ein gemütlicher Ort mit 6 Zimmern. Leider schon morgen durch das Personal sehr laut. Wir waren immer schon ab spätestens 8 Uhr wach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Berlin

Bed and Breakfast in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted May 29, 2014
Wir hatten die Unterkunft für eine Woche in Rom gebucht. Grund: 1. der für Rom vergleichsweise günstige Preis, 2. die fast unmittelbare Lage an der Station Tiburtina (U-Bahn-Anschluss in die Innenstadt, außerdem Direktverbindung vom/zum Flughafen Fiumicino). Auch wenn die Verständigung mit der Besitzerin manchmal etwas schwierig war (wir: kein Italienisch, sie: nur wenig Englisch), hat doch alles bestens geklappt. Sehr nettes Personal. Unterkunft ist in einem normalen Wohnhaus in der 3. Etage gelegen. An der Sauberkeit gab es in unserem Zimmer inkl. Bad nichts zu beanstanden. Frühstück wurde morgens ins Zimmer gereicht, ist - wie in Italien üblich - aber eher spartanisch. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolo'from Torino

Ottmo per brevi soggiorni

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il b&b titina è ottimo per la sua posizione ad un passo dalla stazione tiburtina (quindi in metro vai ovunque) e loro sono molto gentili e accomodanti. Ha tutto ciò che si puo volere da un bed & breakfast, ci torneremo!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

次は泊まりません

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
場所に関しては昔よりマシになったとはいえ、tiburtina駅の近くなので便利ですが雰囲気はあまりよくないです。 管理人がいまいち不親切なのでそれが一番のマイナスでしょうか。 朝ごはんも期待してはいけません。ないよりマシという程度です。 シャワーなどもすぐに冷たくなります。 次はもう泊まらないですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lonefrom Danmark

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed and breakfast i boligkompleks to minutters gang fra Tiburtina station. Fine værelser og god service. Ligger mellem jernbanen og stor hovedvej, men vi var ikke generede af støj. Venligt personale - taler ikke engelsk, men man kommer langt med fagter.