Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma/milano

Al centro della città

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Camera molto bella ampia e curata e molto pulita personale molto gentile e sicuramente molto comodo perché vicinissimo a tutto.. Buono anche il servizio colazione..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Dette var ikke et hotell i våre øyne.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Nærheten til det meste av severdigheter.
Cons: Annonseringen
Location: Sentralt, rett ved metroen. Mange koselige restauranter og utesteder, butikker m.m. Gangavstand til mye.
Utrolig hyggelig og serviceinstilt eier, MEN mørkt og trist rom, gammelt og loslitt og fryktelig lytt med utette dører. Kjempe skuffende at det ikke var noen form for frokostsal, ikke hyggelig å spise på rommet. MEN Roma er en flott by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Demetris from Κυπρο

πολυ καλο

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Πολυ καθαρο, αριστη εξυπηρετηση, βολικη τοποθεσια, κανονικο πρωινο κ οχι τοσο ανετο δωματιο.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEUNG from suwon,KOREA

좋은 위치, 친절한 서비스

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
매우 친절하였으며 여러가지 도움을 많이 주어서 너무 좋았습니다. 조식 또한 정해진 시간에 원하는대로 방에서 먹을 수 있어서 편안했습니다. 여러가지 설명을 친절하게 해주어서 도움이 많이 되었으며 위치 또한 매우 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by peter from sint-niklaas

harde matras en krap ontbijt zeer goede service

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
de service was dik in orde maar de bedden zijn te hard en zonder veren of lattenbodem het ontbijt kan ook iets meer zijn, beleg vlees en of kaas Een tafel i.p.v een bureau met 2 stoelen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Carlo, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for the compliment for our excellent service, we are sorry that breakfast was not to your liking, but if you had told us before, we could had fix it. Best regards The Direction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jef from Antwerpen

Rome februari 2015

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijke bediening van onze host Joe Niets was teveel gevraagd..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell i byen

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Bette er ikke et hotell som lever opp til luksusen som de beskriver på sine sider. Man får mer luksus på et normalt hotel til halve prisen
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by Carlo, Hotel Management
Dear customer please note that this is a B & B luxury and not a luxury hotel. Best regards The direction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Awesome stay in the heart of Rome!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
My wife, 3 year old daughter and I stayed here this past week. Great, central location. Steps from the Barberini metro station. A 10 minute walk to the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. 2 metro stops from Termini station. The hotel room was beautiful with a very rustic feel. Joey was very welcoming and helpful. We felt at home and will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tolle Lage

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Wer im Zentrum von Rom sein will findet hier sein Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels