Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room was very nice and in a great exciting location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

very well located!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Confortable room. 2 Queen beds an extra one in a sofa. We didn't spend much time in the room, but for 2 ad and 2 kids it had plenty of room. There's a kitchenette and a small fridge. Table for breakfast and cutlery. Vaticano- Piazza Nabona-Pantheon- all at walking distance (15min or less) Fontana di Trevi was on maintenance the same as Piazza Spagna...both Are also at walking distance. An Express Carrefour 250 mts from the apartament. Colliseum at 20-30min walk. There's a bus stop in front of the apartament but we never use it. We like to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S Sayedfrom U.S.

Great location and service!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the best experience at this cute little place. We stayed 2 nights here and everything was perfect from the location to the friendly staff. The place is a little hard to find and you have to ring the buzzer at the main door for them to let you in otherwise you won't know how to find it! But once you do, the staff's friendliness just makes you feel at ease. We got recommendations for places to see as well as places to eat. Giacomo, the owner recommended this great restaurant to us and said he himself dines there at least twice a week and that they have the best Carbonara! When we went there for dinner our second night, he was there indeed! His recommendation was spot on - the best Carbonara and he even treated us to dessert! That was really nice of him! The hotel is located near the Campo de Fiori square, where there's a market every day. Piazza Navona is a few blocks away and so is the Pantheon. Everywhere is so convenient to get to from this place - all walkable distance. Once you check out they are willing to keep your bags and can also arrange airport transportation if needs be. The room is simple but clean and really all you need for a comfortable stay. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral und freundlich

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Das zentrumsnahe Townhouse beim Campo dei fiori ist perfekt für einen Kurzurlaub. Sauber, freundlich, hilfsbereite Signora. Allerdings kann es am Wochenende abends ziemlich laut werden, also nichts für allzu Lärmempfindliche. Aber uns hat es nicht gestört, man kann ja das Fenster schließen. Die Vorteile überwiegen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karolinefrom Aarhus

Centralt & god service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde forberedt os på at det var svært at finde pga tidligere anmeldelser, men det gik super nemt. Vi gik fra Termini og dertil da vi ankom om eftermiddagen så vi lige fik set lidt af området inden det blev mørkt, det tog ca 20min. Anna tog imod os da vi ankom og gav os al den information der var nødvendig for at sikre en god start på ferien. At morgenmad er inkluderet er måske så meget sagt, der var tvebakker, wienerbrød og marmelade - vi smuttede dog bare lige ned i despar som ligger fem minutter væk og købte lidt youghurt og et groft toastbrød og så var det løst (der var køleskab på værelset og kaffemaskine). Værelset var rigtig fint og det blev ordnet hver dag imens vi var væk og badeværelset var super. Det eneste lille forbehold var nok at vi godt kunne havebrugt et lille bord og to stole men så fik vi bare morgenmad på sengen :-D Anna var virkelig hjælpsom og snakkede utrolig godt engelsk. Man er i gå afstand til de store seværdigheder, Trastevere, metro og bus så det er virkelig et godt udgangspunkt for en super ferie. Vi ved i hvert fald hvor vi skal bo i Rom næste gang og det er her! P.S - hvis det er vigtig for nogen så er der funktionel elevator i bygningen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Trine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

A Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Room was spacious, clean and well styled, with a location ideal for sight-seeing. The owner couldn't have been more welcoming. Campo di Fiori at night is more geared to the 20 - something's but there are plenty of nearby alternatives, and a short walk will take you to charming Trastevere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaynefrom London

Excellent location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: I would have liked a lighter room all the photos are clearly of the best room with a large window.
Location: 20 mins walk from The Colosseum, Vatican and other main sites. 10 mins walk from bustling Piazza Navona. Great choice of cafes, shops etc.
Room at the back was dark with a tiny window. Condition of the room/bathroom ok. You are definitely paying for the location which is just off a bustling square with a market and lots of bars/restaurants within easy walking distance of all major attractions. Anna was very helpful with booking cabs and giving us her number should we need any help. We were able to leave our bags on the last day until we left. If you can get a deal and want location as priority then this is a good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tovefrom Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stedet ligger helt perfekt - i gå-afstand fra hele bymidten/Trastevere - og næsten nabo til det spændende marked på Campo De Fiori - kunne ikke være bedre. Paolo var rigtig sød, venlig og hjælpsom, da han endelig dukkede op - vi måtte have forretningsindehaveren i naboejendommen til at ringe efter ham, på trods af at vi havde oplyst ankomsttidspunkt. Værelset er pænt og rent - men man mangler noget sætte-fra plads til bagage/indkøb og et par stole - sengene er lidt ukomfortable at sidde i, men ok at sove i. Den tilbudte taxaordning til/fra lufthavnen er alt for dyr - man kan spare betragteligt ved selv at fixe en ordning. Men alt i alt et rigtig godt sted at bo - rengøringen var over al forventning - der blev gjort rent og skiftet håndklæder hver dag og sengetøj hver anden dag - det rene luksus. Vil rigtig gerne vende tilbage til stedet en anden gang - glæder os allerede.