Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IE

Great location

Posted Feb 27, 2015
This town house was in the perfect location. It was spotless and we could come and go as we pleased. Ann Marie the receptionist was super helpful and even gave us her mobile number in case we ever needed her. The location was perfect, walking distance to all tourist attractions. Perfect location and lovely accommodation with beautiful room. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Weekend a Rome

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Hotel et séjour très agréable ! L accueil et la chambre était tres sympa. Un peu de bruit la nuit car quartier situé au cœur de l activité romaine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
angenehm, sehr still, zentral in einem wunderbaren Viertel gelegen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room was very nice and in a great exciting location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

very well located!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Confortable room. 2 Queen beds an extra one in a sofa. We didn't spend much time in the room, but for 2 ad and 2 kids it had plenty of room. There's a kitchenette and a small fridge. Table for breakfast and cutlery. Vaticano- Piazza Nabona-Pantheon- all at walking distance (15min or less) Fontana di Trevi was on maintenance the same as Piazza Spagna...both Are also at walking distance. An Express Carrefour 250 mts from the apartament. Colliseum at 20-30min walk. There's a bus stop in front of the apartament but we never use it. We like to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome find!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Such a great place to stay. No complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olefrom Svendborg

Tæt ved Campo de Fiori

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Valgte hotellet pga den tætte placering ved Campo de Fiori. Det kan være lidt svært at finde, da det ligger på 3. Sal i anonym bygning, men det opvejes af en særdeles venlig modtagelse. Morgenmaden laver man selv på værelset, da der ikke forefindes fælles morgenmadsrestaurant til de fire-fem værelser, hotelafsnittet råder over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S Sayedfrom U.S.

Great location and service!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the best experience at this cute little place. We stayed 2 nights here and everything was perfect from the location to the friendly staff. The place is a little hard to find and you have to ring the buzzer at the main door for them to let you in otherwise you won't know how to find it! But once you do, the staff's friendliness just makes you feel at ease. We got recommendations for places to see as well as places to eat. Giacomo, the owner recommended this great restaurant to us and said he himself dines there at least twice a week and that they have the best Carbonara! When we went there for dinner our second night, he was there indeed! His recommendation was spot on - the best Carbonara and he even treated us to dessert! That was really nice of him! The hotel is located near the Campo de Fiori square, where there's a market every day. Piazza Navona is a few blocks away and so is the Pantheon. Everywhere is so convenient to get to from this place - all walkable distance. Once you check out they are willing to keep your bags and can also arrange airport transportation if needs be. The room is simple but clean and really all you need for a comfortable stay. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral und freundlich

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Das zentrumsnahe Townhouse beim Campo dei fiori ist perfekt für einen Kurzurlaub. Sauber, freundlich, hilfsbereite Signora. Allerdings kann es am Wochenende abends ziemlich laut werden, also nichts für allzu Lärmempfindliche. Aber uns hat es nicht gestört, man kann ja das Fenster schließen. Die Vorteile überwiegen!