Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel tre r

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Consiglio vivamente , genitilissimi ..... Qualità prezzo ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

freundlicher Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
sehr bemühtes, freundliches, hilfsbereites und flexibles Personal. Wartezeit am Anreisetag trotz vorheriger Ankündigung bis jemand zum Aufschließen kam war ein bißchen schade, hat es uns persönlich wertvolle Zeit gekostet. Ansonsten sehr empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Olivia from Rome

Convenient location to Rome

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
Tre R is located just 10 minutes by bus from center of Rome. Leisure walk to bus stop. Room is in good condition with chic contemporary style. The building outside looks like any ordinary unit apartment, so they say " Don't judge book by it's cover" Nice to receive an email from Andrea a couple of days prior our arrival to Rome. With detail of instruction on how to get to the Guest house by bus. Also kindly information provides by Andrea on how to get around Rome, sightseeing location, map of Rome etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hanna from Finland

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
A very nice, clean B&B with a lovely owner. He gave us some maps that had tips on the best restaurants in Rome and we weren't disappointed. The only downside in the B&B was that it was a bit outside of the city/attractions and the only way to get there was by bus, which at worst times took us an hour to get there. Otherwise an awesome place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jorge from peru

Best find in years

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
If you want to experience Rome like a local, stay at Tre R. This has been the best surprise we had in our trip. This small hotel is clean, comfortable, spacious rooms and conveniently located in a residential area that allows you to experience Rome like de the locals. Only 4 bus stops away (line 160) from the main tourist attractions. The host Andrea was incredibly nice and helpful. The map he gave us allowed us to focus our time on the really important spots so that we had enough time to go and explore and discover some cool places that are not part of the regular tourist routes. We will stay in Tre R when we come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas-Andromachi from Greece

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
The hospitality of Andreas and his father was incredible.Although he had his leg broken he was there as we arrived waiting for us and make us feel like home, serving us a warm nice espresso.There s so many things that he did for us with his warm smile.He gave us a map of the city and suggest us where to go for lunch or dinner , for shoping and in general the best way to move.Our room was clean every day lkke the first day.His fangastic brekfast is still in our mind.Cappuccino and croissants .....Delicious. !!!! A mini market is on the opposite side of the hotel and 3 different busses are passing infront of 3R.We are grateful for all of these above and say thank you a hundred times is not enough! !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcel from Zürich

Hatte mehr erwartet

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Aufgrund der Bewertung hatte ich mehr erwartet. Die Lage ist echt ausserhalb von Rom und rund 20 Min. vom Zentrum erwartet. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Betten gut. Leider funktionierte das Wlan nur ungenügend oder gar nicht. In der Nähe hatte es ein gutes Restaurant. Das Frühstück ist auf einen Gipfel und einen Kaffee beschränkt. Jedes Mittelklasshotel am Meer bietet mehr. Die Betreuung von Andrea war aber gut. Ich werde beim nächsten Besuch in Rom ein anderes Hotel aufsuchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by valance from france nice

chambre spacieuse

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
accueil premier jour agréable mais nous n'avons plus vue personne les autres jours !!donc difficile de demander des explications !!chambre très agréable !et bus au pied du bâtiment appréciable !!pas vraiment un hôtel mais des chambres disponibles !!!confortable et bonne salle de bains petit déjeuner un peu insuffisant :un café et un croissant à prendre au bar situé à 30 mètres de "l'hôtel " malgré tout très bon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecka

Lite utanför centrum men med bra kommunikationer

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet är rent och snyggt. Andrea som äger hotellet hjälper en med allt man kan tänka sig. Han ringde till oss när vi landat i Rom pga att det regnade, därför erbjöd han sig att komma och hämta oss vid tunnelbanan. Var det något man undrade skicka man ett sms till honom så kom snart ett svar. På hotellet finns även ett kök som man fick låna om man ville göra någon egen mat. Frukosten var på cafeét på andra sidan gatan. Den bestod av kaffe och en bakelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marge

Prima verbljf

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
B&B Tre R is een prima locatie om te verblijven. Schoon, goede service, prima voorzieningen. Het ligt ca, 6 km buiten het centrum, maar met de bus alles prima te bereiken. Wel paar keer overstappen. De eigenaar geeft je op een plattegrond perfect aan waar welke bus heen gaat.Een aanrader is trouwens een fietstocht met Nederlandse gids te gaan doen! Echt geweldig. Reserveer aan het begin van je trip, dan kun je sommige plekken nog eens bezoeken. Rome is prachtig!! 1 ding vonden wij iets minder; de bedden waren behoorlijk hard. Dat is uiteraard persoonlijk of je dat erg vind of niet. We konden wel goed uitrusten.