Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Decor, quiet, central location
Cons: Limited natural light, note that you will have to navigate stairs as there is no elevator.
Location: In the heart of Rome, steps from the Trevi Fountain.
Our stay was quick as we were there just for the night before a flight. That being said, we spent a very restful night at this tastefully decorated, comfortable and surprisingly quiet B&B in the heart of Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vincenzafrom torino

Piccolo ma Perfetto!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato per 3 giorni in questa struttura e devo dire che ha pienamente soddisfatto le nostre aspettative!Posizione ottima, giri l'angolo e hai davanti la fontana di Trevi, 5 minuti a piedi(se non ti fermi in tutti i negozi!)e arrivi all'Altare della Patria e al Colosseo....da qui le principali attrazioni sono raggiungibili a piedi!La mattina viene servita un'ottima colazione per iniziare la giornata, le camere sono spaziose, pulite, silenziose e soprattutto i letti veramente comodi, cosa non da tutti.Consigliatissimo.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Excellent location.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Soapdish/ small shelf to be provided in shower to hold shampoo etc
Location: Fontana Trevi is next door (unfortunately its still under renovation). Also the Spanish Steps and other attractions are nearby
Only problem is that it does not have an elevator. The showers do not have a soap dish/tray. Its a hassle to shampoo your hair with one hand!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sud

convivial

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: la proximité,
Cons: signalisation de l'hotel
Location: animé et plaisant
nous avons pas apprécier le paiement total du séjour d'avance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuelafrom Milano

Rilassante

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo in ottima posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silviafrom valencia

hotel con encanto

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
La ubicación perfecta hotel limpio personal muy amable habitaciones acogedoras pero demasiado pequeña en general muy bien aunque creo que es un poco caro 120 Euros la noche es excesivo creo que 75 o 85 seria lo adecuado.El restaurante debajo el hotel me encanto comida italiana de verdad a un precio aceptable abstenerse de comer por l restaurantes de la zona caros y malos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbrofrom Göteborg

Vila

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Läge läge läge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, facility,staff and restaurant.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
thats about it.....everything was great! Cant add more than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilla Tfrom oslo

En skjult perle

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger sentalt ved trevi fontenen. Gå avstand både til Pantone , coluseum og spanske trappen. Hotel er et B&B så de har kun frokost. Frokosten var god. Rommet rent og store og gode rom.Topp beliggenhet ,når du går ut på gaten er det mange restauranter og mye liv.Vil gjerne bo her igjen.