Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom California

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. So close to Spanish Step and Trevi Founding. The staffs were very friendly. Will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LJayfrom California

Great stay at Trevi Collection

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Trevi Collection exceeded our expectations. Our family of four adults, stayed at this hotel which is located near the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, and Metro station. Our room had a bathroom larger than we've ever had in a hotel, with a separate bath tub, shower, and double sinks. What we especially enjoyed was the full breakfast cooked by Valentina and served by Sofia and Larissa. Each morning Valentina cooked a different breakfast selection and these young women worked hard. If anything, they could have had another pair of hands to assist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Easy access to the major sites, the staff were fantastic. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Lovely big room, modern and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Rome

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Walking distance to everything. Helpful staff and very clean rooms. Beds and pillows were hard. Awesome bathroom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by walfrom canada

great location nice hotel breakfast not so good

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel bell boy was not friendly breakfast needs improvement . great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The food, the service the location , the comfort, the kids liked the candy at the front desk and ease of access to public transport and attractions.
Cons: Breakfast selections
Location: Spanish Steps Shopping Almost all attractions are less than 30 minutes by walk or Metro
We had modified our reservation from a triple to a quadruple that somehow got lost in translation. The staff however took care of it the following morning. The stay was extremely pleasant. The location is a 5 minute walk from the Spanish steps and close to everything. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. The room we were given was well lit and spacious with lots of room to spare. The cappuccinos at the breakfast were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julesfrom Leicester

Great central location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Hotel is small but friendly, rooms were very clean, and the staff were helpful and friendly, great central location to explore Rome, good selection at breakfast and the hotel bar was well stocked and a reasonable price. no complaints from us and will definately use this hotel again if we visit Rome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Spanish strps

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Hotel is small and some of the standard rooms are extremely small. Staff were curt and direct with only one lady who helped us find another room. No iron in the room and one available in the hotel due to health and safety! Breakfast was mediocre at best. Room were modern and clean.