Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

nice, clean, close all the place I want go.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: clean and boutique is the way our family like the most.
Cons: when I book hotel, request quiet room, how ever next by our room is another buildings jazz band night club, so kind noisy.
Location: hotel near by Spanish steps, Pantheon,Trevi Fountain, also near by Metro
staff very friendly, very helpful. Our family was check out very early to catch the fly, they help me order Airport Shuttle also remind me watch the strange personal close us..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great little hotel very well located

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: very modern and clean
Cons: breakfast service air conditionning
Location: Spanish steps, Trevi Fountain...
The hotel is very modern, must have been refurbished recently. So it is very clean and looks very nice. Reading at the other reviews I was scared to have a small room but it was quite big. We had a proper entrance, a proper goood size bathroom and seperate bedroom. The room was very quiet. We couldn't hear the noise from the street although our bedroom was on the back of the hotel. If you are looking for a clean, modern little hotel very well located it is perfect. But the breakfast was not great although there was a big choice of food. The orange juice must be powder which tasted horrible and the bread was not very tender or soft (you could see it was industrial bread). But the eggs and bacon was fine. The coffee was ok. And the waitress seemed to be a bit overwhelmed. Also the air conditionning of our bedroom kept switching on whereas it was cold in the bedroom and we couldn't stop it. As soon as we switch it off it switch it on straight away. We didn't bother asking anything to the reception as we were only there for two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The hotel is great and the location is wonderful as well as cleaning the rooms, but the problem of small rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Awesome location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We wanted to be close to designer stores and nice restaurants and this hotel is in the best neighboorhood in Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom durham, england

Centrally situated to main attractions.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff all very pleasant. Very nice breakfast, hotel very clean, room good size, bathroom spotless.
Cons: Tea, coffee facilities in room. Sky tv in room or a few more English channels to view.
Location: Perfect location to visit top tourist attractions. We managed to visit all on foot.
First time visited this hotel and rome. Everything perfect for a 4 day break.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel lacked the 4-star rating

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: It was average, we expected far more for the price we paid.
Cons: Customer service of staff.
The hotel staff lacked customer service skills, upon entering the hotel lobby the establishment looked presentable, however there was no site seeing information booklets located in the lobby. In the hotel room the air conditioning did not work, we had to call reception to turn it on, even then the air conditioning didn't work (and we had a wall mounted controller in the room). There was no information in the hotel room on what numbers to call, what number the reception number was (we had to guess by dialling numbers 1-9) and the room lacked an overall 4-star rating feel to it. We would definitely not recommend this hotel to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Habitacion recien remodelada, espaciosa y limpia

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Tiene una muy buena ubicacion a pocos pasos de la Plaza Spagna, el hotel esta recien remodelado y las habitaciones estan espaciosas y limpias. Definitivo lo recomendaria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pfalz

Charmantes Hotel mitten in der Stadt.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer waren groß, ebenso das recht neue Bad. Allerdings hatten wir Superieur Zimmer gebucht (ist zu empfehlen). Klimaanlage war i.O.
Cons: Das Frühstücksbüffet ist verbesserungsfähig. Es fehlen frisches Obst, Sojamilch., frisch gepresster Orangensaft, Magarine usw. Räumlich ist es zu eng.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zwischen spanischer Treppe und Trevi Brunnen. Geschäfte und Restaurants befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Das Hotel ist ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt um alle wichtigen Touristenattraktionen fußläufig zu besichtigen. Metrostation (Barberini) ist gerade mal 300 m entfernt, verschiedene Buslinien sind ca. 150 m entfernt in der Via del Tritone. Vom Flughafen gelangt man in 30 Min. mit dem Leonardo Express (14 €) zum Bahnhof Termini, von dort aus geht es mit der Metro A zur Station Barberini, den Rest zu Fuß. Ein Taxi für diese Strecke würde 52 € kosten. Wir kauften uns einen Roma Pass zu 36 € für 3 Tage was sehr zu empfehlen ist, allerdings sollte man sich gut informieren was er beinhaltet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorkshire

Nice hotel close to Spanish Steps

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the waterfall shower and it's adjustments after a long hot day --- no bath in room Very modern decor comfy beds and breakfast
Cons: Although hotel staff courteous they could have been more outgoing and engaging with customers
Location: Two minutes to either Spanish Steps and Via Veneto Taxi rank close by Short walk to Pantheon and Piazza Navonna Shops and restaurants close by
We stayed for a last minute break of two nights Very clean and comfortable hotel with ample continental style breakfast available This hotel two minutes from top of Spanish Steps and Barbarini Square where you can access hop on hop off bus I'd recommend this bus as if get two day pass as we did cheaper than metro and taxis to get to all sites and runs till 830 pm Meant we could get to Vatican and forum in one day saving our sore feet Hotel Trvi close to lots of traditional restaurants and easy to get to via veneto for Harry's bar and Hard Rock We will definitely return to Trevi Collection despite its simplicity perfect for bargain break
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell i bra nabolag

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra beliggenhet nærme spansketrappene, god frokost og trivelig ansatte. Litt små rom men ellers veldig fornøyd. Anbefales!