Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋아요

Posted Feb 23, 2015
렌트를 했기 때문에 ZTL 구역 밖에 숙소를 잡았는데 트램도 바로 옆에 있고 이래저래 다니기엔 좋은 위치인거같습니다. 직원분 영어도 능통해서 알아듣기도 쉬워요 ~ 실내는 약간 좁긴했지만 깔끔하고 만족스러웠던 호텔이였습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Adequate location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hotel very clean, staff efficient and friendly. Well spoken English which was useful but not essential. Hotel is walkable to centre (20 mins on foot). However, tram stop outside (number 8) will take you to Venzia Square and from there can select destination. Taxi is 10 euro single and just be careful on return as some taxis turn meter off and try to charge 20. Hotel is in good location whilst also acoiding the hustle and bustle which a centre location can bring. Would recommend to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pirna

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Location: Viele urige Kneipen in Travestere in 10..15 zu laufen
Für 5 Tage Kulturgenuss sehr gut geeignet, auch für Familien mit Tochter im Teeniealter, leckeres Frühstück;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in gezelligste stadsdeel van Rome

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: personeel vriendelijk en de spa
Location: het gezelligste deel van Rome, openbaar vervoer stop voor de deur
schoon hotel, goede ligging 4 sterren waard, eten is er goed, en de spa is lekker. de douches op de kamer zijn erg uitgebreid en lekker.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Disappointing Experience!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
What a major letdown this hotel turned out to be. The much advertised rooftop garden and bar was touted by the staff as being open "24 hour per day" when, in fact, it was closed completely. The interior lounge area was also closed making it impossible to get anything at all to eat or drink. The room was mostly adequate but the television was inoperable and the spaceage shower was uncomfortable and leaked everywhere. Overall a very bad experience that I will not repeat again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Good hotel but not a typical 4stars american hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The trilussa is not a typical 4**** american hotel. Despite that, the room is confortable but the decoration is quiet old. The heater works good during our stay. No problem. The bathroom is really smal and the shower is like a plastic cabin that only 1 person can get in. We did not like that but the water is strong enought to give you a confortable shower. A small TV in the room give you the ideia that you should enjoy the outside more and more. The location at the hotel is not really in center of Trastevere. You have to walk around 10/15 minutes to get to the retaurants and bars. But there is a train station jut in front of the hotel. This line brings you to the restaurants and bars and to the Venezia square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
War sehr schön. Nettes Personal. Sauna leider nicht inklusiv, das wird bei der buchung nicht klar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Très bon séjour au Trilussa palace

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hotel lors d'une escapade en amoureux a Rome, nous avons été très bien accueillis le personnel est très serviable et toujours disponible, la chambre impeccable le petit déjeuner très varié et excellent l'hôtel est situé assez loin des principaux sites touristiques mais avec les trams et bus qui passent très régulièrement tout est accessible très facilement le must de notre séjour a l'hôtel est bien sur le Moon Spa le top du top nous le recommandons vivement par contre il faut réserver avant d'arriver a l'hôtel car victime de son succès il est difficile d'avoir un créneau de libre même au classic Spa... Nous garderons donc un excellent souvenir de notre séjour a Rome merci a tout le personnel du Trilussa Palace
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom München

Nettes Hotel in Trastevere

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal und die hervorragende Anbindung.
Cons: Die Klimaanlage konnte nicht reguliert werden, damit waren die Zimmer überheizt und man konnte nachts nicht schlafen ohne ständig zu lüften.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Trastevere, viele nette kleine Bars und Restaurants befinden sich im Umfeld.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend, die Hotelbar angenehm, die Verkehrsanbindung sowohl in die City als auch zum Flughafen ist optimal. Im internet ist die Saunanutzung angeboten, dort steht, dass die Sauna im Preis enthalten ist. Wir haben das Hotel nicht zuletzt wg. der Sauna gebucht, mußten dann vor Ort leider feststellen, dass eine Saunanutzung nur zu einem horrenden Zusatzpreis möglich ist. Das ist nicht ok für uns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Rome Accomodations

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location is great - close to my business needs as well as excellent restaurants
Cons: WiFi connectivity was poor - spotty and not strong
This was a return visit. Staff is terrific. Rooms are a bit small and sparse compared to a business hotel but acceptable. Overall, a comfortable stay