Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford Uk

On the outskirts of the walled city

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Good location ideal base to explore from.
Cons: Room decor could be improved and perhaps small touches like free tea or coffee.
Location: Not to far to go walk to local nearby restaurants
Hotel Turner has a beautiful frontage and reception however the rooms are a little dated. No tea or coffee making facilities in the room . Air conditioning not the best. Staff were pleasant and helpful . a An average mid-range hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Jose from Buenos Aires

Para volver

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bueno. Ya había estado el Eli pasados me gusto mucho. Por eso volví !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Personal altes Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Wir waren 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Das Personal super freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit in jeder Hinsicht. Die Sauberkeit naja! Auf dem Bettlaken waren Haare!!!!!!! Das Bad extrem klein. Die Minibar war leer?!? Für 1 bis 2 Nächte ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klassisch, italienisches Hotel in Hauptbahnhofnähe

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Allgemein gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. Zwar ist die Ausstattung des Hotels ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, doch genügt sie vollkommen für einen kurzzeitigen Rombesuch. Sehr positiv war die Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, was das Reisen und Erkunden natürlich um einiges erleichtert hat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Good service for the money. Convenient location but a little off the center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ejemplo: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nos ha gustado mucho el hotel. Situacion y decoracion. Parece un pequeño museo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nrw

Unfreundliches Personal! Dreckig!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Unfreundliches Personal ! Nicht hilfsbereit! Dreckig! Renovierungsstau ! Schlechtestes 4 Sterne Hotel in dem ich jemals übernachtet habe! Ich bin aber keiner der sich ständig beschwert! Es ist die 1. hotelbewertung die ich abgebe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Direkt vor dem Hotel ist eine Bushaltestelle, um die Ecke eine weitere und 10 min die Straße runter eine Straßenbahn-Haltestelle. Zum Hauptbahnhof Termini läuft man in 20 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

un po'sporco

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sporchino...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Justito@ pero buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Realmente no es un hotel de 4 estrellas, pero su precio es atractivo, el personal amable, las habitaciones limpias y cómodas y esta bien comunicado. Es una buena opción para una estancia de unos dias en Roma.