Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Personal altes Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Wir waren 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Das Personal super freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit in jeder Hinsicht. Die Sauberkeit naja! Auf dem Bettlaken waren Haare!!!!!!! Das Bad extrem klein. Die Minibar war leer?!? Für 1 bis 2 Nächte ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klassisch, italienisches Hotel in Hauptbahnhofnähe

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Allgemein gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. Zwar ist die Ausstattung des Hotels ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, doch genügt sie vollkommen für einen kurzzeitigen Rombesuch. Sehr positiv war die Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, was das Reisen und Erkunden natürlich um einiges erleichtert hat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Good service for the money. Convenient location but a little off the center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ejemplo: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nos ha gustado mucho el hotel. Situacion y decoracion. Parece un pequeño museo
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nrw

Unfreundliches Personal! Dreckig!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Unfreundliches Personal ! Nicht hilfsbereit! Dreckig! Renovierungsstau ! Schlechtestes 4 Sterne Hotel in dem ich jemals übernachtet habe! Ich bin aber keiner der sich ständig beschwert! Es ist die 1. hotelbewertung die ich abgebe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Direkt vor dem Hotel ist eine Bushaltestelle, um die Ecke eine weitere und 10 min die Straße runter eine Straßenbahn-Haltestelle. Zum Hauptbahnhof Termini läuft man in 20 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Justito@ pero buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Realmente no es un hotel de 4 estrellas, pero su precio es atractivo, el personal amable, las habitaciones limpias y cómodas y esta bien comunicado. Es una buena opción para una estancia de unos dias en Roma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Minnifrom dublin, ireland

Absolutely Gem

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, lovely staff, perfect location, clean and luxury rooms.Very close to all the sight seeings, super wifi connectivity. Very good restaurants around, pizza shops. I will recommend to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel, ok location, needs renovation

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Hotel lobby and first floor very well decorated, but floor 2-4 need renovation (stained carpets, broken or worn furniture). Warm breakfast was great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bus stop few feet away. price very reasonable and area safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Turner - Roma

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Sono tornato ancora una volta per lavoro in quest'hotel, che nella sua economicità offre un comfort più che accettabili in un ambiente che ripèropduce benissimo, con un filo di ironia, le caratteristiche di un grande palazzo tutto ori e prestigiosi dipinti, ubicato all'inizio di via Nomentana e quindi comodo sia per le stazioni Termini e Ostiense, sia per l'infinita varietà di uffici pubblici del centro di Roma