Ratings based on 2,203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great proximity to train station

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We came in and out of Rome through the Roma Termini station and were only there for a day and a half. We chose UNA based on the proximity to the train station and the reviews. It was the perfect choice for us. It was a very easy walk from the train station and had easy access to taxis and metro. The hotel was in great shape and the staff was very attentive. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to transport links

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My daughter and I stayed here as part of her 18th birthday treat. The hotel staff were lovely and gave us a room with a balcony because of the special occasion. The balcony was huge and even had sun loungers out there as well table and chairs. It was great to relax outside in the evening with drinks after a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel very conveniently located

Posted Jul 26, 2015
A beautifully renovated hotel close to Termini station. The staff were so helpful, particularly as we arrived early. Just loved it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trieste

Hotel molto confortevole molto vicino Termini

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Soggiorno di lavoro molto confortevole. Molto interessanti le meeting room per organizzare riunioni di lavoro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location and perfect condition of the hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very close to Roma termini which is perfectly accessible to every tourist attraction. The hotel condition is very good. Nice breakfast. A room facing the courtyard is very quiet, though you won't have a view to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

Convenient location very close to Termini trains

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Very nice hotel, good restaurant, helpful staff. Twin bedded room well set out. As we arrived and departed from Termini it was an excellent choice. Not close to major tourist spots, but bus and metro system ok, taxis plentiful, 20 min walk to Collisseum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The hotel is well located near the two metros and train staion that makes easy to move in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hübsches Hotel in optimaler Lage

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: perfekte Lage ; sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet ; sehr schöne Zimmer
Location: nähe dem Bahnhof Termini von wo aus alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar sind.
wir kommen wieder !!! hatten 2 tolle Doppelzimmer - die Metrostation ist in 2 Minuten erreichbar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel in perfect location!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights and it was amazing. We were upgraded into a bigger room which was divine. The entire hotel is beautiful and clean. Our room was spacious and the staff were all very accommodating. We also had free breakfast included and the selection and service was wonderful. Hotel is located very close to termini which was great for getting around Rome. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui Hawii

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Elegant rooms and bath rooms, Free Wi FI Great Buffet Breakfast included in room rate Helpful staff
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Great location. Easy to get around Rome from Termini Metro station or by taxi or even by foot if you enjoy walking
Felt like a 4 star hotel for a very reasonnable rate.