Ratings based on 2,211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente hotel cercano a la estación Termini

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Muy buen hotel de hecho supera ls expectativas en cuanto a sus instalaciones y el personal excelente en especial Eleonora en recepción que te ayuda con todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Very nice hotel near main rail station

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Location and space
Cons: Food served from the bar was very uninspiring.
Location: Location is perfect. You can go anywhere from here. Trains and underground just a couple of minutes away.
Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I thought Rome would be ultra expensive but i was really happy with the value for money Hotel UNA offered. Good position right near the main railway station so you could commute anywhere very easily. Restaurant was good but bar snacks not so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Very comfortable nice hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We had a very pleasant 6-night stay here. We were slightly concerned with the other reviewers comments on train noise, but we had a very quiet room that over looked the courtyard. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. The hotel breakfast was nice, we aren't big pastry people so there were limited options for us, but the service was very nice. Our only real complaint was that the tub didn't drain well, so when you took a shower you were standing in dirty water. Otherwise I really enjoyed our stay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

가격 및 위치 대비 훌륭함

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: 가격, 위치
Cons: 없음
Location: 기차역 근처에 도보로 이동할 수 있는 관광지 많아요.
떼르미니 근처에 있는 호텔로 가격 대비 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 호텔을 찾기가 조금 어려웠습니다. 조식도 좋았어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario

Excellent location!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Just a block from Termini station. The bathroom was amazing! Fantastic breakfast buffet included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great proximity to train station

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We came in and out of Rome through the Roma Termini station and were only there for a day and a half. We chose UNA based on the proximity to the train station and the reviews. It was the perfect choice for us. It was a very easy walk from the train station and had easy access to taxis and metro. The hotel was in great shape and the staff was very attentive. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to transport links

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My daughter and I stayed here as part of her 18th birthday treat. The hotel staff were lovely and gave us a room with a balcony because of the special occasion. The balcony was huge and even had sun loungers out there as well table and chairs. It was great to relax outside in the evening with drinks after a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel very conveniently located

Posted Jul 26, 2015
A beautifully renovated hotel close to Termini station. The staff were so helpful, particularly as we arrived early. Just loved it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trieste

Hotel molto confortevole molto vicino Termini

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Soggiorno di lavoro molto confortevole. Molto interessanti le meeting room per organizzare riunioni di lavoro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location and perfect condition of the hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very close to Roma termini which is perfectly accessible to every tourist attraction. The hotel condition is very good. Nice breakfast. A room facing the courtyard is very quiet, though you won't have a view to see.