Ratings based on 2,169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

OVERRATED!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location to the train station. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Cleanliness and customer service with patrons who have paid a significant amount.
The Hotel wanted to charge us $12.00 euros for the use of 2 wine glasses. We were celebrating our anniversary and bought a beautiful Barolo and that was disappointing. The bathroom was full of mold everywhere. The walls near our bed were filthy and so were the curtains. Overrated to say the least. We feel the tourist tax should be charged when booking. Upon checkout it feels as though we are being nickled and dimed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Comfortable. You'll like it.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Faster internet, but you should be outside enjoying Rome anyways, not on Facebook.
Location: Close to most things. You'll be fine. And if not, you're 15 - 20 mins away.
I would recommend this hotel to my mother. I enjoyed it, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México, D.F.

Excelente hotel cerca de la estación de trenes

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Muy moderno. Camas muy cómodas
Location: Se encuentra muy cerca de la estación de trenes. Los alrededores no son muy agradables
Es un un hotel muy bien ubicado muy cerca de la estación de trenes. Estadía muy confortable. Las habitaciones son muy modernas y muy cómodas y el desayuno es de muy buena calidad y variedad. En internet funciona muy bien. Se los recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel für Business und Städtetourismus

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, nur einen "Steinwurf" von der nächsten Metrostation und dem Bahnhof Termini entfernt und trotzdem in einer eher ruhigen Seitengasse.
Cons: Badezimmer: Umschaltung zwischen Hand- und Deckenbrause sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig; schwache Ventilation, schon nach kurzem Duschen beschlagen die Wände
Location: Absolut ideale Lage für alle Unternehmungen im Stadtzentrum.
Waren als Paar und typische Städtetouristen 2,5 Tage in Rom (2 Nächte) und waren dementsprechend fast die ganze Zeit in der Stadt unterwegs. Das Hotel hat unseren Aufenthalt praktisch perfekt unterstützt. Die Hotel dürfte vor Kurzem renoviert worden sein, jedenfalls machte die Einrichtung einen ziemlich neuen Eindruck. Einrichtung selbst ist typisch italienisch von klassischer Eleganz. Die Größe des Zimmers (Standardzimmer) ist akzeptabel, das Badezimmer eher großzügig, im Kasten ein sauberer Zusatzpolster: Diese Leute denken mit! Unser Zimmer trotz zentraler Lage ruhig, vielleicht auch, weil es im 5. Stock war. Das Personal an der Rezeption sehr professionell, freundlich, hilfreich (Auskünfte, kurzfristige Organisation des Besichtigungsprogramms, Tipps) Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse absolut ok. Fazit: Eindeutige Empfehlung für Städtetouristen und Geschäftsreisende (es gibt Seminarräume, die von 2 -3 renomierten Firmen genützt wurden). Lediglich für Romantiker nur eingeschränkt empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Smuttur til ROMA

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Hotellet er rent og pænt, med en moderne stil. Morgenmad var i top.
Location: Super beliggenhed, tæt ved termini station, men på bare 20 min. gang er du både ved den Spanske trappe eller coloseum.
Vi havde 4 dejlige dage i Rom Juni 2015. Una Hotel ligger blot 3 minnutter gang fra Termini, hvorfra der går både tog og busser til FCO. Begge Metro linier går gennem Termini, så på 3 minnutter er du på metroen som både er hurtig og billig, 7 Euro for 24 timer. Vi ankom tidligt og havde på forhånd fået lov til at stille bagagen, men vores værelse var klar allerede ved ankomsten kl 9.45. Morgen buffeten var super, mange slags pålæg, frisk frugt , lidt lunt samt kager. Rengøringen på værelset var helt i top, minibar blev fyldt op hver dag, så der var altid kolde vand -øl og juice, når man kom hjem på værelset. Vi kan kun give UNA Hotel vores bedste anbefaling..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.k

Excellent Amenities. Shame about the Staff

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Exceptional hotel. Beautiful rooms (we had a suite) huge bathroom. Huge walk in shower and separate bath with shower overhead too. Huge comfortable bed with super deep mattress bathroom had every freebie you could possibly need. All the usual plus things like razor and shaving foam, nail polish remover, scrub mitt etc. Slippers and robe. Cons: some staff, not all; exceptionally rude. Treat you like dirt. 2-5 staff rating. Hotel 5 star. Don't let staff put you off ignore them. They are ignorant. NOTE: Una hotels you need to train your staff in customer service skills. Their attitude ruins an otherwise fabulous experience. We do not pay good money to be treated like we are an inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oslo

Sentralt og koselig!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nære tog stasjon. Gangavstand til severdigheter. Rent og pent. God frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Localisation parfaite

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: En premier la localisation de l'hôtel puis les chambres.
Cons: Lobby étroit
Location: A proximité immédiate des transports en commun (Trains, Métro, shuttle aéroport) quartier animé et proches des lieux à visiter dans ROME.
Situation idéale pour découvrir ROME. A moins de 100 mètres de la gare de TREMINI. Chambres fonctionnelles et confortables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel within three mins. of train station.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel is within walking distance of the main train station (Termini). Very nice hotel and received a free upgrade to our room. Warning though, the beds are VERY firm. If you like this, then you'll greatly enjoy this hotel. Adminities were great and plentiful. Inlain wooded doors and granite in the bathroom were also nice touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Centrally Located

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, location was easily accessible to the various transportation options (taxi, metro terminal, etc.) and tourist sites and restaurants, and the hotel and room was very clean and comfortable. A buffet breakfast was offered as part of our stay. Great hotel!