Ratings based on 1,965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Thelocation easy access to transporting

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Room was perfect, clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Nice and big lobby... breakfast was a good variety of cakes.
Location: Walking distance from Termini station. The train station does not give a safe, especially first time to visit Roma. could not be a better location
Hotel location just next to the Terminni and easy catch train, metro and buses. The Termini train station does not give a nice surrounding ... But easy access to everywhere, especially from and to Airport/Termini. Our room was no noise when opened the windows. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 上海

駅近で移動に便利

Posted Feb 25, 2015
駅近でローマを観光するにもフィレンツェなどへの移動にも便利でした。ただ朝食についてはシンプルで2日で飽きてしまうものでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very close to the train station, we were able to walk over with our suitcases without problems. The neighborhood is a little shady but not much different than most other parts of Rome. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is the best I've enjoyed I any hotel. Highly recommended and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Sehr kundenfreundliches Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Es hat alles so gestimmt und funktioniert, wie es im Internet und Angebot beschrieben wurde
Cons: Nicht notwendig, nur darauf achten, dass es so bleibt.
Location: Siehe "Erzählen sie von ihrem Aufenthalt".
Lage des Hotels: Sehr zentral, zu Fuß ca. 5 Minuten von der Bahnstation Roma-Termini bzw. vom Autobusbahnhof und . Metrostation entfernt. Somit sehr gut geeignet für Besichtigungstouren in Rom und in der Umgebung von Rom Zimmer: geräumig, ruhig, sauber, Betten sehr angenehm, alles funktioniert wie es sein soll (Wasser, WC, Dusche, Strom). Zimmerservice gut organisiert Frühstück: großzügiges Buffet von 7.00 bis 10.30 Weitere auch landesübliche Speisen sind tagsüber und abends angeboten Zusammenfassend kann das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis als zufriedenstellend bezeichnet werden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel and recommended

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfasts
Location: Walking distance of all thes ites (we did) and also very close to bus and train/metro station
No problems booking in/out. Staff helpful. Good breakfast and room clean and quiet despite overlooking street with tram line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nothing to say everything was good

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice location ,service is very good ,food wise deliciouse !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saarland

Super Wahl, sehr Empfehlenswert

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: EIgentlich ALLES. Erwähnen möchte ich noch die Bereitstellung unserer Breakfasbags beim Checkout morgens um 5.00Uhr ohne danach verlangt zu haben
Cons: fällt uns nichts ein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca 3 Minuten Fussmarsch zum Bahnhof und der Metrostation Termini.
Wir hatten Doppelzimmer und Frühstücksbuffet gebucht um die Stadt und die Vatikanmuseen zu besichtigen Unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Zimmer und Bad waren geräumig, komfortabel , sehr sauber und komplett ausgestattet. Das Personal war wirklich sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und kompetent in jeder Hinsicht. Auf unsere Fragen hinsichtlich der Verkehrsverbindungen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten erhielten wir präzise Auskünfte und Faltpläne zur Orientierung. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielseitig, reichlich und nur vom Besten...einfach Klasse. Überhaupt ist die ganze Atmosphere in diesem Hotel sehr gediegen, unaufgeregt und vermittelt so eine Art Wohlbefinden. Wir würden uns jederzeit wieder dafür entscheiden. M.G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel close to Termini Station

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet was included in the cost of the room - generous, wide variety, delicious.
Cons: We would have preferred heating to a lower temperature in our room but were not able to reduce heating.
We booked the hotel for our two nights in Rome prior to leaving Europe, at the end of three and half weeks of travelling. Hotel Una was located conveniently very close to the station. The staff were efficient, professional, approachable. Our room was attractive, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

fantastic

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: cheaper always expedia.co.uk could be improved by letting you write what you wish as it wont let you submit a simple 'great wonderful lovely
Location: great all good
great wonderful lovely we had a great time great wonderful lovely we had a great time great wonderful lovely we had a great time great wonderful lovely we had a great time great wonderful lovely we had a great time great wonderful lovely we had a great time great wonderful lovely we had a great time great wonderful lovely we had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom capo d'orlando

hotel moderno

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: hotel moderno, frigo bar incluso nel prezzo, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Cons: la pulizia della camera
Location: vicino alla stazione. dal centro, la sera per rientrare, in taxi si spende intorno ai 6 euro.
in passato ho sempre optato per i costosissimi e degradati hotel del centro (Trevi, Piazza di Spagna, Prati, ecc. ecc.), devo dire che la scelta di un hotel vicino alla stazione ferroviaria invece si è rilevata ottima per il rapporto qualità prezzo dell'hotel e per la facilità di spostarsi. Ottima la colazione. La prossima volta che ritorno a Roma prenoterò presso UNA Hotel !.