Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquillo ma centralissimo

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Sono stata con mio marito in questo hotel per qualche giorno; ho girato per Roma a piedi, grazie alla posizione centrale, potendo rientrare in hotel per riposare. La stanza era molto grande e confortevole: l'unica pecca il bagno un po' freddino rispetto alla stanza da letto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda

Quiet hotel in Trasteverre!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Monastery converted to hotel! Quaint, comfortable and a cool place to stay, walking distance to great restaurants and center of town! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Unique and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
This lovely hotel is a nice change from the typical hotel. It is well maintained and offers a fabulous breakfast. It is a short walk to restaurants. We walked to the Spanish steps and back - not a short distance but a good way to get some exercise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bretagne

Au petit soin

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Location: Quartier Trastevere, le guide du routard est très complet à ce sujet.
Tout est dans le titre, personnel parlant Français, très professionnel, satisfaisant les mondes exigences du client. Pour preuve lors de notre départ, très tot le matin, un petit sac contenant un petit déjeuner nous a été préparé, taxi au rendez-vous comme demandé la veille, superbe séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Stockholm

We will be back

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Excellent location, walking distance to all great sites. Good breakfast and room. Clean and excellent service. Would recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel. A few problems. The hotel needs to upgrade unstable WiFi system, the connection was not good. Bathroom needs shower curtain, Whenever we do shower, water floods all over the bathroom floor. We have to clean up the bathroom floor every morning and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great city break hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: It's a converted monastery in a great neighbourhood near the centre with clean rooms, great views , breakfast and staff. Yey!
Cons: As with all italian hotels it wasn't uber luxurious if you compare it to american hotels for example, no jacuzzis etc but perfect for a city break.
Location: Bars, cafes grlaterias, restaurants galore.
An oasis of calm in an awesome city. Friendly, clean and tranquil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxfrom Österreich

Ruhiges Hotel in idealer Lage

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes ruhiges Hotel in idealer Lage. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Haben ganz Rom zu Fuss erkundet. Unzählige Restaurants in der Nähe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Klosterhotel i Rom

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Morgenmaden var lidt for ringe, lun mad var kold, juice udrikkelig. Sted og hotel var pragtfuldt.