Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia US

Location is tip-top! Close to Vatican

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location to Vatican and safe surrounding neighborhood...many nearby cafes also
Cons: Communication with cleaning staff and management since there is not a "front desk" To talk to at all
Location: Close to bus/taxi/metro... Vatican/St.Peters/Sistene Chapel...Nice small shopping area within blocks and many cafes
Central to all. There is no reception desk to get any assistance for info. Clean and simple with some smaller issues with replenishment of room Supplies and communication with any staff. Safe and comfortable with Surrounding area of B & B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Just what i wanted

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Information regarding rome and vatican tours
Location: Location excelente you can do all rome by foot no need to pay. For transportation
Excelent location to see the vatican and rome all in walking distance, close to bus and train station, For a safe place to put your stuff, shower and sleep and eating places it is excelente but not for more, but then if you are going to see rome that is all that needed, yes I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce from California, USA

Remember Europe is not U.S.A.

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were 4 women. It was tough having two on the bunk bed in the 4bed room. You must walk up stairs into the building and then downstairs to the units. Don't count on real food, but the "Italian breakfast" of juice boxes, instant coffee and packaged pastries was good to have if only for snacks. The refrigerator though tiny was a big plus. It cannot be stressed enough to come with a small suitcase if you are planning to ride the trains and gypsy pickpockets look like normal young teenage girls at first. Be careful of mobs getting on and off the train. They set it up that way to pick your pocket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

vatican bb

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value, courteous staff, great location. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor from Mexico City

Didn´t LIKE IT

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn´t like it, I will never go there anymore, is located in the cellar of a building, There are only 3 rooms in the hotel, is very Little, like 9m2, more or less. It is really cheap but it doesn´t worth it to go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from Flagstaff, AZ

Superb

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location, wish we could have stayed longer. Very convenient and worth the money. Offered wi fi, a shared kitchen with free breakfast and coffee. Fantastc!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia from London

Great location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This B&B is very close to the Vatican, the area is clean. The local resturants were really nice. The area felt safe to walk around at night. The B&B provided a continental breakfast with tea & coffee but NO milk was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Belgium

Great exeprience

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent spot: super near Vaticano( like 50m..), professional owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen d from New Orleans, USA

Close to Vatican

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful hotel, and I am very pleased that we stayed here. It is a little tricky to find, but this was definitely not an issue. The owner, Arturo, was very friendly and accommodating, and really went out of his way to help us. I have already recommended this place to others. Thank you for a wonderful stay.