Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakefield, Ontario

Diamond In The Ruff

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was a casual 30 minute walk to Vatican City. A 15 to 20 minute walk metro. Also a 20 minute walk to the start of some lovely plaza squares.
The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was a memorable one. We had a standard double. My wife and I thought this was the best hotel room we have every stayed in, the standard double was like a mini suite and the double was a king bed. It was like staying at your own Italian Villa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Good Location and great experience

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, comfort and a sense of peace were all well appreciated.
Cons: We walked right by the hotel the first day, as we saw the sign for the restaurant, but not the hotel. So, a larger sign might be good.
Location: It is close to the main sites in Rome.
This hotel is very nice. Close to the main sites in Rome, we walked to all of them except the Roman Forum. The room was very nice and felt like an oasis each night when we returned after a day of visiting Rome. The staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was one of the best we had in Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Ruhiges Hotel mit Flair und Stil

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Die eigene Terasse war ein geeigneter Rückzugsort nach einem erlebnisreichen Besichtigungstag.
Cons: Das für italienische Verhälnisse sehr gute Frühstück war auf die Dauer langweilig. Ein wenig Abwechslung wäre gut!
Location: Das Hotel liegt am rechten Tiberufer im nördlichen Teil Roms, ca. 10 min Fußweg zur Piazza del Popolo und ca. 7 min zur Metrostation Lepante.
Die luxuriöse Villa hat eine sehr schönen Garten. Wir haben uns in dem geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmer sofort wohlgefühlt. Leider konnte unserem Wunsch nach einem Zimmer mit Einzelbetten für unsere Söhne nicht entsprochen werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

gemütliches Hotel mit ausgefallenem Ambiente

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Die ruhige Lage und das tolle Ambiente
Cons: Dazu fällt mir nichts ein.
Location: Es befindet sich auf der linken Seite des Tibers, ist gut zu Fuß von der Metro Station zu erreichen. Der Petersdom ist in circa eine halbe Stunde zu e
wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt, wenn man gut zu Fuß ist kann man viele Sehendswürdgkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Die Aussenanlagen haben uns sehr gut gefallen und laden zum verweilen ein. Es ist ausgesprochen ruhig im Hotel das Personal sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sauber und ordentlich man hat alles was man braucht. Sollte ich wieder nach Rom kommen werde ich wieder in der Villa Leticia wohnen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel très calme, bien situé, cadre merveilleux.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Le calme, le silence. Le charme des bâtiments. La décoration raffinée de l'ensemble. Parfaite propreté des chambres et salles de bains.
Cons: Sincèrement, je n'en voie pas.
Location: Quartier un peu excentré, certes, mais pas trop. Centre accessible à pied sans difficultés. Quelques bons restaurants dans les environs immédiats.
Cinq jours très agréables Personnel discret et efficace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Magdeburg

Stadtvilla mit Komfort

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Frühstück und Grundstück
Cons: Minibar könnte kompletter sein.
Location: Schöne Lage am Tiber in Nähe des Piazza del Populo.
Stadthotel mit sehr ansprechendem Charme. Tolles Frühstück. Schöner Garten. Ruhige Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We stayed at Villa Laetitia for only one night with a family of 5-3 adult children so we had 2 rooms. The hotel was just beautiful and the location to get around Rome was great. Our room for my husband and I was on the top floor. The room had a sloping ceiling in the bedroom as well as the bathroom which made it difficult and cramped. The staff was very nice and the breakfast in the morning was lovely. I would stay again but definitely not in a room in the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Liverpool

Villa Laetitia

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful villa in a very nice area of Rome. Very helpful and attentive staff. Very stylish rooms. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Heilbronn

Wunderschöne Villa mit viel Charme

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Haupthaus, Garten, Service....Charme
Location: Zum Centrum Piazza de Popolo 15 min zu Fuss...Supermarkt gleich um die Ecke - mehr brauchten wir nicht
Wir waren 4 Nächte im Standard Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück.Unser Zimmer war klein aber fein und sehr sauber. Schönes kleines Bad und kleine Küche.Uns hats zum Übernachten sehr gefallen. Toll fanden wir das wunderschöne Haupthaus und den bezaubernden Garten. Personal sehr hilfsbereit. Lage war perfekt für uns, alles war per Fuß gut zu erreichen.Würden sofort nochmal buchen...)))