Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel für einen Städtetrip.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Positiv: - Saubere Zimmer + Bad - Stabiles kostenloses Wlan - Das Parken war kostenlos - Wir bekamen einen Stadtplan und uns wurde gesagt welche Busse in die Innenstadt fahren. - Das Frühstück war für den Zimmerpreis völlig okay: Café / Orangensaft / Tee + ein Gebäck Negativ: - Schlechte Gegend - Nicht viele Cafés / Restaurants in der Nähe - Man braucht mit dem Bus zu Stoßzeiten ca. 30 Minuten in die Innenstadt - Keine Klimaanlage Meiner Meinung nach ist es mehr ein Hostel und nicht unbedingt ein Hotel. Für ein / zwei Nächte ist es okay, vor allem für den Preis (49 € / Nacht für ein Doppelzimmer). Trotzdem würde ich nächstes Mal wahrscheinlich ein Hotel wählen, das zentraler liegt und eine Klimaanlage hat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The breakfast was borring, the same everyday: croissants filled with sweet things. The room was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L'albergo è molto confortevole

Posted Apr 8, 2015
L'albergo è ben collegato al centro , infatti nelle vicinanze ci sono due linee di autobus che consentono gli spostamenti verso le principali mete turistiche di Roma tipo Colosseo ,fori imperiali, via del Corso ...SanSan Pietro ecc...il personale è cordiale e disponibile ed il proprietario molto gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

non è un hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Niente da dire per il prezzo pagato ho avuto anche troppo ma più che un Hotel lo definirei un BeB
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yongsoo from south korea

nice hotel..

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice stay in rome.. a bit find hard hotel.. because this hotel looks like house.. but near bus station and tram station .. room was cleaned.. steff alsd kindly.. i didnt try b/f.. but everything was ok!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accolienza

Posted Jan 30, 2015
abbiamo trascorso un bellissimo week-end il mese di gennaio in questa piccola struttura mà molto accogliente, con delle camere spaziose e molto pulite. Quello che ci ha bel sorpreso è stata la disponiilità del personale e la cortesia con quale siamo stati accolti. Consigliamo a chi si vuole fermare a Roma di andare in questo hotel molto comodo anche per quando riguarda i mezzi e il spostamento al centro della cita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Very enjoyable stay thank you!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice week in Rome and could not have done it without the help of the hotel owner Giovanni. On arrival he provided us with a map, recommendations for tourist attractions and restaurants etc. Travel information covering every area of rome and how to reach the hotel from the airport. This was essential as it is impossible to see Rome without the use of their public transport. The room was cosy and although slightly out of the way, was well connected via bus and close to a small shop, patisserie and pizzeria. There was a problem checking into our flights on leaving and Giovanni rang the Italian airlines and printed off documents for us etc. Very helpful! We had a great time and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandra from Dublin

Good hotel to stay in Rome

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very Kind staff, rooms clean and hotel conveniently closed to the tourist places.