Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accolienza

Posted Jan 30, 2015
abbiamo trascorso un bellissimo week-end il mese di gennaio in questa piccola struttura mà molto accogliente, con delle camere spaziose e molto pulite. Quello che ci ha bel sorpreso è stata la disponiilità del personale e la cortesia con quale siamo stati accolti. Consigliamo a chi si vuole fermare a Roma di andare in questo hotel molto comodo anche per quando riguarda i mezzi e il spostamento al centro della cita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrafrom Dublin

Good hotel to stay in Rome

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Kind staff, rooms clean and hotel conveniently closed to the tourist places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lokakuun puolivälissä 2 aikuista ja 3 lastafrom Tampere

jotain hyvää ja jotain huonoa

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti hieman sivussa osoittautui hankalaksi varsinkin illanviettoja ajatellen, koska julkiset kulkuneuvot olivat tupaten täynnä ilta-aikaan. Luvattu kattoterassi ei ollut auki, eikä sitä kuulemma aukaistakaan. Molemmissa huoneissa oli kylpyammeet, ns. tassuammeet. Niihin ei vain pariin päivään löytynyt tulppia. Lopulta toisen huoneen ammeeseen tulppa löytyi. Varmaan halusivat säästää vettä. Huoneiden ovet olivat mallia liukuovi, mikä ei tietenkään taannut kummoista äänieristystä. Öisin äänet tulivat läpi rakenteista, mutta ei kohtuuttoman levotonta ollut. Henkilökunta oli avulias ääniasioiden ratkaisuissa. Siivous joka päivä plussaa. Aamupala perinteinen kahvi ja makea leivos. Sopii sellaiselle, joka on pitkän päivän kaupungilla ja tulee lähinnä yöpymään hotellille - sieltä ei uudelleen kannata illalla enää lähteä mihinkään, sillä lähiympäristössä ei ollut viihtyisiä perheravintoloita.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Vipperød

Kan ikke anbefales.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok værelse til prisen. Men der var ikke adgang til tagterrassen. Morgenmaden bestod af een kage og en kop kaffe, som blev håndteret af en ansat, da man jo nødigt skulle tage for meget. Et par af dagene var det også muligt at få et glas juice.......meget komisk morgenmad, som måtte suppleres ude i byen. Værelset var rent og inventaret var i orden, men området var kedeligt og der var meget affald i gaderne. Tæt på metro. Alt i alt kan hotellet ikke anbefales. Det var vores tredje tur til Rom, og det var absolut det værste sted, vi har boet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthias&Melisafrom Munich

Relaxed Sightseeing

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Villa Lanusei is placed in a calm neighborhood 15 minutes by bus from the center (Colloseo, Central station,...). The bus stops can be found about a 100 meters away from the hotel with direct transition into the center. The hotel appears to be in good shape and the rooms are clean and surprisingly big. The owner was fluent in english and extremely helpful as well as the rest of the service personal. Breakfast could be enjoyed from 8:00 to 10:30 and was small but traditionally italian and freshly made. Perfect for a sightseeing trip to Rome even over a longer period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom France

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement, personnel très agréable et toujours là pour prodiguer conseils.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom France

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement avec supermarché, bus pour les différents endroits touristiques. Personnel extrêmement aimable, procurant conseils et faisant tous pour pouvoir passer un bon séjour.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nonofrom paris

ok pour y dormir

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L hôtel se situe loin du centre avec peu de commodités autour (Un seul restaurant recommandé par l'hôtel). Malgré les efforts, le petit déjeuner est décevant. Quelques moustiques. La personne de l'accueil est serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lodi

grazioso hotel, personale gentile.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: personale gentile e hotel pulito
Location: posizione molto ben servita dai mezzi pubblici
Abbiamo trascorso tre giorni piacevoli in una meravigliosa città in un hotel ben servito dai mezzi pubbilici che ci permettevano di raggiungere facilmente le bellezze della città. Personale gentile e hotel pulito