Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Plaines, IL

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We fell in love with Villa Pinciana the moment we walked in. It's beautiful, romantic and very clean. The breakfast was delicious! We would highly recommend this hotel, and are looking forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very very clean rooms and public areas. Staff were all really helpful. Breakfast had plenty of choice to keep you going until lunch. A trip up to the roof terrace is a must. Would really recommend this hotel. Taxis cost between 7-10 euros to get you to the Trevi fountain area with lots of shops, cafés and restaurants. The open top hop on hop off buses are great value to take in all the major sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Fantastic renovated villa not so far from main attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tel-Aviv

Nice hotel in quiet area near the city center

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean and has a very nice garden.
Cons: The breakfast maybe better
Location: There is a huge garden nearby and a lot of small local restaurants around with really good Italian food.
Very nice and clean hotel in a very good place . Very friendly staff. Close to the underground station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything, the spa is a nice addition the the facilities.
Cons: A bit closure to the metro
We have just returned from a long weekend in Rome, this hotel is a little gem and we had a wonderful time. The staff are very friendly and eager to please, the rooms are well appointed and the beds are very comfortable. There are only two very small downsides, there are no tea or coffee making facilities in the rooms and it is a bit of an up hill walk from the nearest metro station. Saying this, it is in a very quite neighbourhood so no street noise which is lovely compared to how busy it is in the tourist areas. We would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first night they had to put us at another one of their hotels because of a power outage. They took care of everything even the cabs. Everyone was so nice and helpful. When we returned they put us in the large suite for our troubles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LDfrom NY

Villa pinciana a great stop!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect but gym could use an updating
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AAfrom Belgrade

Very nice Villa in cooll area

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice villa, beautiful garden and roof terrace (though closed most of the time), rooms are clean and spacious. Service overall good, except for Breakfast experience – as it was pretty thin even for Italian standards and served by a unprofessional lady (very unpleasant, yelling, dirty plates)