Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zeewolde

Rustig hotel, dicht bij het centrum

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel heeft een dakterras en naast de ontbijtruimte ook nog een tuin waar je kon ontbijten.
Cons: Stopcontact op de kamer. Niet alleen TV met Italianse zenders. Betere stoelen op de kamer.
Location: Redelijk wat eetgelegenheden in de nabije omgeving.
Hotel ligt op loopafstand van de meeste beziensvaardigheden. Vaticaanstad is met de metro zeer snel te bereiken. Onze kamer was netjes en werd elke dag schoon gemaakt. Heelaas waren de twee stoelen op de kamer niet echt confotabel om op te zitten. Er stond een waterkoker op de kamer, maar er was geen stopcontact waar je hem kon op aansluiten. Kon alleen in de badkamer. Hotel heeft geen bar, wel een mini bar op de kamer. Prijzen waren normaal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Buon albergo in centro a Roma

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità
Cons: Come in tutti gli altri alberghi della catena Leonardi avere a disposizione al mattino dei quotidiani omaggio
Location: La posizione, vicino alla stazione e al centro
Fa parte di una catena di alberghi in Roma dello stesso proprietario, similari per arredi (un po' vetusti) servizi (discreti) e manutenzione (limitata al necessario). Rapporto Prezzo/Qualità in generale buono. Il Viminale si trova in centro in una zona tranquilla e vicino a una vecchia chiesa di cui si vede dalle finestre delle stanze interne il bel campanile. Dispone di una corte interna in cui si dovrebbe fare colazione: peccato che piovesse e la sala interna sia angusta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustig hotel, midden in het centrum

Posted Apr 22, 2015
prima locatie en heerlijk rustig hotel. Wel alles oud en in slechte staat met zeer oncomfortabele bedden (erg hard, oud dekentje).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Dejligt hotel, god beliggenhed og atmosfære.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: God og central beliggenhed. Gåafstand til de fleste seværdigheder.
Godt og hyggeligt hotel. Fin morgenmad, dog lille morgenmadsrum. Gode værelser med god plads og fint rummeligt badeværelse. God service og flinke og smilende hotelpersonale. God beliggende på lille sidegade uden larm fra gaden.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CAtanzaro

deludente

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: niente
Cons: è una struttura vecchia
Location: centrale
Non è un albergo a 4 stelle.al massimo si può inserire nella categoria 3 stelle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Close to all sights

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Great location to all sights
Very helpful staff. Breakfast was wonderful. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Sentralt i Roma til rimelig pris.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten. Prisen.Servicen
Vennlig og serviceinnstilt personale. Bra frokost. Bra renhold av rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

アットホーム

Posted Jan 4, 2015
なによりもひとがアットホームで良かったです。部屋の内装など、全体的にとても可愛らしいホテルでした。チェックアウトが早朝だったのですが、朝食時間前にも関わらず、コーヒーか紅茶を飲んでからいけば?と言われたり、、、残念ながら時間がなかったので丁重にお断りしましたが。駅から近いのも良いです。アジア人はあまり宿泊していないかも。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review, we are glad you liked our hotel and felt like home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review, we are glad you felt like home in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zu empfehlen!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel, sehr gute Lage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive opinion about our hotel and its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anniefrom Aalborg

God beliggenhed og service

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beliggenheden er super. Der er mange restauranter i nærheden og gåafstand til shopping (Via Nazionale), Colosseum, Piazza Venezia, bus og metro (nærmeste Republica). Hotellet har limousineservice til Fiumicino Lufthavven til samme pris som toget (når man rejser 3). Hotellet og værelserne er slidte, men rene. Madrassen var meget hård at ligge på. Morgenmaden var luksus set med italienske øjne, men absolut ikke med danske. Den gjorde dog det, den skulle og så var der frisk frugt hver morgen. Personalet var venlig, hjælpsomt og engelsktalende. Alt i alt et godt romersk hotel til prisen, som varmt kan anbefales. Vi bor der gerne igen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear Madame, thanks for your kind review, we are glad that you had such a wonderful stay with us and that you liked our location, cleaning, breakfast and staff. Thanks for recommending us.