Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Solo Travelerfrom USA

Great Location ONLY

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides the location that it's close to Roma Termini, this place is not ideal if you are looking for a good night sleep like that. First arrival, you will be greeted with smells of the building, the elevator is slow, and room itself has smell too, but granted, they are bearable. What bothered me the most is that when there's a guest check in at night, you can hear the guest and the receptionist talking, waking you up in the middle of the night. If you have problem falling asleep back, then this place isn't for you. The room has thin wall so you can hear anything. I won't go back to stay there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
More like a flat with many rooms than a hotel. Shared toilet with other rooms. Good with air-condition in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sssandi66from Albany WA

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value for money, close to termini & banks. Markets, cafe & great restaurant nearby. Email was friendly and helpful - just ask about all the amenities as he is not always there :) Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigofrom Brasil

Muito bom!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nao tive do que reclamar! Fui Bem atendido por todos!! O Marquitos que trabalha na recepção é super gente boa e fala portugues!! O hostel FICA perto da estacao de trem e perto de todas as attrações turisticas!! Recomendo!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Troelsfrom København

Tæt på Termini

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Stille og roligt. Stort værelse. Dejlig stor balkon.
Cons: Egentlig ikke. Bad og toilet på gangen. Men det vidste vi hjemmefra, og det fungerede såmænd meget godt.
Location: Termini. Diokletians termer. Pza. Barberini.
5 min. til Termini. God modtagelse. Ingen trafikstøj. Morgenmadsbon'er til lille cafe overfor hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pas mal

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: propreté
pas mal comme hôtel pour son prix
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Did not get the hotel we reserved.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel we booked was full and the room offered was next to railway stadion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by One nightfrom Helsinki, Finland

I expected more

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spent in this hotel one night in October 2013 and found that over 4 points for this modest accommodation is far too much. It was clean and the service was friendly, but my keys did not work in the lock on the street door and the "breakfast" was only coffee and a sweet brioche in a nearby cafeteria. Also, voices an conversations form the next room could the heard through the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristin

Bra beliggenhet

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rommene var fine og renslige, det samme gjaldt toalettene. Beliggenheten var også god da det er rett ved togstasjonen, og det er lett å komme seg til de ulike severdighetene i byen.