Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Wonderful pool, water was the perfect temp. Good breakfast. Very clean room. Front desk staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medway,ma

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We arrived early but couldn't check in due to a large party that just left. One of the workers suggested to go to Sylvan beach. Best idea we had a great time there and not far away. Nice breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom commack, NY

College hunt

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We had a great experience in this hotel. The staff was welcoming and after we were seatle in the room we receive a phone call from the front desk asking if everything was in order. The breakfast was good and the hotel was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice and clean - a bit if a drive to casino . Overall a nice room . Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Expensive but very pleasant.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Location: We were in town for a Drum Corps competition. The stadium wasn't very far and it was very easy to get there as were the restaurants and stores.
This hotel was clean and bright. The room was big and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and had the usual gratuities (shampoo, conditioner and lotion) and a blow dryer for our hair. The breakfast was included and there was plenty of choice. Food was replenished quickly, the food counter was kept neat, and someone was around if you needed anything, (ex: how to work the waffle machine). The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. There was a basket of complimentary apples on the front desk on our first day and a plate of fresh baked chocolate chip cookies the next day. The pool water was nice and warm and the Jacuzzi was great. The hotel is close and handy to the highway exit and an easy drive to restaurants in town. Very nice hotel but a tad expensive. We reserved online. We might have gotten a better deal by reserving directly with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Hershey, PA

New, comfortable, safe

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, comfortable clean room, good breakfast. At former entrance to Grifiss AFB, across from Rome Free Academy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Whitefrom Webster NY

Outstanding service

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing staff. Went out of their way to accommodate us on a weekend that they were booked solid. Friendly, helpful, and fun. Only issue we had was that the room was really cool due to the air conditioning, but better than it being hot! Great Staff. Many thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Nice hotel Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable and convenient to downtown Rome.
Cons: nothing comes to mind.
Location: convenient to Downtown and attractions.
I stayed at this hotel to attend a family reunion. I brought my family including my 15 year old son who really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.