Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daisy from new york city

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Really enjoyed staying at this location. Easy to get around and the host was really nice! Great service. Recommend staying at this location :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Texas, USA

Amazing owner, close to both metro lines.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The owner was so sweet and helpful, just like everyone has said. I chose this hotel for the location. It's close to termini train station and the termini metro stop which has both line A and line B. Very easy to get around Rome from here. Another great thing is that breakfast is available at anytime. We had a very early tour at the Vatican one day and a very early train ride to Florence the next day. At a regular hotel, we would have missed the breakfast. One drawback was that other guests could be kind if loud at night. Overall, a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Rome Termini , Airport bus, Line A and B

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice clean budget place in Rome , within walking distance to all transportation hub. Excellent friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trudr from australia

Lovely place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very central to all transport.. You are given the use of a laptop and mobile phone for emergencies- you call WowRoma and they ring you back to help sort out any problems. Lovely home feel- Rome generosity size for three adults. Well worth the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann & Pat from Ireland

Cheap, cheerful & Everything you could ask for.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Central and inexpensive
The WOW Roma B&B was excellent! It is very easy to find from Termini Station. Maki is so helpful when you arrive she provides you with a map showing you the important places to go and how to get to them. The B&B also provides a mobile phone which is comforting when in a strange city. It nice to know you can contact someone you speaks italian who can sort you out if your in trouble. The room we stayed in was ensuite and it was very comfortable and clean. A laptop was provided for our use as well which we were impressed with. All in all we enjoyed a lovely stay in the WOW Roma and we will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay with Wow Roma B&B

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Cosy and homely feel
Cons: Small B&B concept
Location: Very near to Termini.
Rooms are located above the ground floor. One lift serving all floors and only reserved for bulky items, bags and travel cases only as passengers have to use stairs to access floors due to loading limits. Nice corridors leading to rooms. Common kitchen and fridge areas for sharing with guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from England, UK

Good B and B for back packers with a good location

Posted Aug 7, 2013
This B and B was well situated near to the station and we were welcomed by the owner. She was enthusiastic about the city and gave us tips about places to visit as well as a map. The room was large and clean with an en suite shower and toilet. The breakfast was simple and self service. Unfortunately I was not able to pay for the room on a card even though the website had indicated that this would be possible. This was due to a fault with the card machine. This meant my cash for the whole holiday was cut in half on the first day and did cause stress for the rest of the week. I would have liked a more visible owner presence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dimitrios from Australia

value for money

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: DYI breakfast & option to leave your baggage up to 6pm after you check out
value for your money. close to termini stationif you are going to Venice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travellers from warrnambool, Australia

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location for seeing Rome . The owners were extremely helpful. Our room was comfortable and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Mary Ann & Jack from Near Sacramento, California

B&B on quiet street near Termini station in Rome

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: The owners of Wow Roma go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast could use some fresh croissants rather than packaged. Some fruit such as bananas and oranges also would be nice.
Location: Very convenient but quiet location.
Had a nice stay at Wow Roma. The hosts are very helpful and warm. Our room was a nice size, bed and linens were very comfortable and everything was very clean. Hot water in shower was a bit difficult to control, although plentiful. Lighting in bathroom good. The little kitchen and breakfast area in the hallway are just outside the rooms, so can be a bit noisy when guests are operating the coffee machine, etc. Quiet, otherwise. Breakfast is a do it yourself affair. Bread for toast, packaged croissants, some pastries, cereals, juices, yogurts, etc are available 24/7. You was your dishes in the little kitchen, so a bit like being at home. There several little cafes and pizzerias nearby, including one that serves an American style breakfast, albeit very simple. All in all, a very good and reasonably priced basic place to stay in Rome.