Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel very close to Termini

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean room, breakfast and location to the train station
Cons: Wifi is terrible and not included in the room rate.
Location: Not much to see around but easy to quickly connect through the train/bus/metro station which is only a block away.
Courteous staff, clean rooms, great breakfast and one block from the train station and Metro A/B lines!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good termini hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This is a good hotel if you need to be close to termini. We had an early train to Venice so the hotel was perfectly located. It is in a bad area as others have described and you really feel this particularly in the evening. Not ideal for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very satisfied.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
A very nice hotel in a good location. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnstaple, UK

No hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Near the Termini station
Cons: The soundproofing of rooms and the noise made by doorlocks - bang! through the night
Location: Near Termini
Room too small. Room noisy. Breakfast poor. Breakfast cappuccino awful (no really!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

"GREAT LOCATION"

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: We really liked the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: We have stayed at lots of hotels in Europe and this hotel was fine - no complaints.
Location: Location is 5 to l0 min walk from Termini station where you can eat, go on the subway, grocery shop. the area has lots of little eateries around it.
we stayed at the Yes Hotel for 4 nights. totally enjoyed our stay. the staff is excellent and willing to help you in any way that they can. the room was smallish by Canadian standards but very clean. The area around Termini and around the hotel is a bit scarey but there are a lot of people out at night and a lot of eateries around so we did not feel the least bit uncomfortable going out for dinner in the area. The room looks to be totally remodeled, with air conditioning, a safe, English tv channels. I would totally recommend this hotel and would also stay there again. The breakfast was really good - hot and cold items, cappuccino, fruit, yogurt. It is about a 5 to l0 minute walk from Termini station so you are really central to the subway and trains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

near rome station

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location and lovely room
Location: All of Rome is on the doorstep!!
Superb room, modern and well planned, great value for such a convenient location. Staff were really helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Room was nice a little small for a family of four (2 adults, 2 children) but manageable. Location is great, near the hop on hop off bus stop. Reception staff very helpful. Suggested restaurants & a nearby laundromat were very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by toinby from Vancouver

Location to Train Terminal

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for one night only because of its location to the train station. It is less than a 5 minute walk from there. This hotel worked great for me for this reason alone. There is no view, room was very small and neighbourhood was not great, but it served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven from cambridge ,uk

good location close to the termini

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: nice staff , good location
Cons: free wifi in rooms would be nice , fix the slamming door on the building that wakes people up
Location: shops and food available at the termini , lots of trips and excursions available from there too, cheap supermarket on lower level for snacks /drinks
4 min walk from the termini , nice clean hotel with freindly staff that are keen to help you , decent buffet breakfast included , wifi is free in the reception area and paid in the room. the bed was very firm , maybe too firm for some although i liked it , you can hear noise from the street but thats to be expect with its location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicole from Miami

Quaint Little Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon my arrival the staff was courteous and very helpful. I was pleased with the hotel itself with the exception that my room was not in the actual hotel building but rather the neighboring building. Additionally, I didn't feel safe at night through the neighborhood though the accessibility to the rail station is a plus. The room was exceptionally clean and well maintained. Because it was a seprate building the street noise was quite auidible. Overall not a bad experience.