Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good termini hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This is a good hotel if you need to be close to termini. We had an early train to Venice so the hotel was perfectly located. It is in a bad area as others have described and you really feel this particularly in the evening. Not ideal for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very satisfied.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
A very nice hotel in a good location. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnstaple, UK

No hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Near the Termini station
Cons: The soundproofing of rooms and the noise made by doorlocks - bang! through the night
Location: Near Termini
Room too small. Room noisy. Breakfast poor. Breakfast cappuccino awful (no really!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

"GREAT LOCATION"

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: We really liked the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: We have stayed at lots of hotels in Europe and this hotel was fine - no complaints.
Location: Location is 5 to l0 min walk from Termini station where you can eat, go on the subway, grocery shop. the area has lots of little eateries around it.
we stayed at the Yes Hotel for 4 nights. totally enjoyed our stay. the staff is excellent and willing to help you in any way that they can. the room was smallish by Canadian standards but very clean. The area around Termini and around the hotel is a bit scarey but there are a lot of people out at night and a lot of eateries around so we did not feel the least bit uncomfortable going out for dinner in the area. The room looks to be totally remodeled, with air conditioning, a safe, English tv channels. I would totally recommend this hotel and would also stay there again. The breakfast was really good - hot and cold items, cappuccino, fruit, yogurt. It is about a 5 to l0 minute walk from Termini station so you are really central to the subway and trains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

near rome station

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location and lovely room
Location: All of Rome is on the doorstep!!
Superb room, modern and well planned, great value for such a convenient location. Staff were really helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Room was nice a little small for a family of four (2 adults, 2 children) but manageable. Location is great, near the hop on hop off bus stop. Reception staff very helpful. Suggested restaurants & a nearby laundromat were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven from cambridge ,uk

good location close to the termini

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: nice staff , good location
Cons: free wifi in rooms would be nice , fix the slamming door on the building that wakes people up
Location: shops and food available at the termini , lots of trips and excursions available from there too, cheap supermarket on lower level for snacks /drinks
4 min walk from the termini , nice clean hotel with freindly staff that are keen to help you , decent buffet breakfast included , wifi is free in the reception area and paid in the room. the bed was very firm , maybe too firm for some although i liked it , you can hear noise from the street but thats to be expect with its location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy traveler from Philippines

Lovely hotel near the Termini

Posted Jun 6, 2014
This is one of our best hotels in Europe. Everything was great- the location, the spacious room, buffet breakfast and the staff. Our only suggestion is to improve the internet connection.
2 out of 5
by angie from chi

Will not stay again

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Would not stay again. Room too small. Beds not comfortable. Close to train station; however, too many strangers trying to sell or rob you around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steps from the station

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location staff and cleanliness
Location: Ask about the good Neapolitan pizza place a few blocks away
I booked the Yes Hotel so it would be easy to get to the train. It is, and is also quite comfortable with a helpful staff, and clean comfortable rooms. The nearby restaurants were good as well. It's not really convenient to any of the sites but the metro is close And walking distance to many things. The breakfast was fine