Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Nice hotel very close to Termini

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean room, breakfast and location to the train station
Cons: Wifi is terrible and not included in the room rate.
Location: Not much to see around but easy to quickly connect through the train/bus/metro station which is only a block away.
Courteous staff, clean rooms, great breakfast and one block from the train station and Metro A/B lines!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom Australia

Clean room

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room and comfy bed, breakfast poor but is free. Location is good for transport around Roma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Austin, TX

Five minute walk from main Rome train station

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value. Everything was like new. Very comfortable room. Good breakfast choice. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N Perkinsfrom Liverpool

Great Location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at the Yes hotel, and will return to this hotel again when visiting Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kogo850from Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel ideal for train station

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly hotel in ideal location for train station. Rooms are small but clean and modern. Great restaurant just down the street called Mama Angela's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good termini hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This is a good hotel if you need to be close to termini. We had an early train to Venice so the hotel was perfectly located. It is in a bad area as others have described and you really feel this particularly in the evening. Not ideal for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Very satisfied.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
A very nice hotel in a good location. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Barnstaple, UK

No hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Near the Termini station
Cons: The soundproofing of rooms and the noise made by doorlocks - bang! through the night
Location: Near Termini
Room too small. Room noisy. Breakfast poor. Breakfast cappuccino awful (no really!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, B.C.

"GREAT LOCATION"

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: We really liked the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: We have stayed at lots of hotels in Europe and this hotel was fine - no complaints.
Location: Location is 5 to l0 min walk from Termini station where you can eat, go on the subway, grocery shop. the area has lots of little eateries around it.
we stayed at the Yes Hotel for 4 nights. totally enjoyed our stay. the staff is excellent and willing to help you in any way that they can. the room was smallish by Canadian standards but very clean. The area around Termini and around the hotel is a bit scarey but there are a lot of people out at night and a lot of eateries around so we did not feel the least bit uncomfortable going out for dinner in the area. The room looks to be totally remodeled, with air conditioning, a safe, English tv channels. I would totally recommend this hotel and would also stay there again. The breakfast was really good - hot and cold items, cappuccino, fruit, yogurt. It is about a 5 to l0 minute walk from Termini station so you are really central to the subway and trains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

near rome station

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location and lovely room
Location: All of Rome is on the doorstep!!
Superb room, modern and well planned, great value for such a convenient location. Staff were really helpful