Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chambre correcte et abordable

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre correcte mais un peu bruyante (cloison assez fine)! Le gerant est sympa! Chambre dans un ancien appartement amenagé en 3 chambres
3 out of 5
Recommended
by davidefrom milano

buona posizione

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
il B&B è situato in un condominio attaccato alla stazione Termini. comodo per chi arriva in treno e vicino quindi alla metropolitana. dotato di tutti i confort (TV, Aria condizionata, frigo bar, ecc) ma un pò rumoroso di notte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mjkimfrom Korea

친절하고 편했습니다

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
늦은 체크인에도 불구하고 역앞에서 기다려 주셔서 편히 잘 찾아갈수 있었습니다. 역에서 나오면 바로.. 너무 편했고 전체적으로 깔끔하고 편히 잘 쉬었습니다
2 out of 5
by youngtraveller

Not good

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I stay for 2 night with 2 months prior booking. However I have to stay 2 different room for 2 night.!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

土地勘のある方にオススメ

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: 部屋の広さ、場所
Cons: チェックインのわかりやすさ
チェックインが難しいです、地図の場所にはありません、まず近くの両替所に行き、さらに別のオフィスに行きます、部屋はそのとなりです、場所はいいと思います、9じ以降は電話しないとだめです、自分が着いたときたまたまオーナーの友達が来てて案内してくれたので助かりました、部屋は改装中でしたが、恐ろしく広いです、メゾネットになっていて、普通ならこの値段じゃないと思います、はしごなどは置いてありましたが、、
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hhauserfrom Kettering, OH

Friendly staff!

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was a little confused. I made my reservation the night before. The B&B front desk was around the corner at a cambio. The original place was overbooked. They have a great network of small hotels and the gentleman was able to find a place for me very easily. My new room wasn't ready, they were still cleaning it. The staff made me an espresso and I waited for just a few minutes. My room was small and efficient. Clean. I think I may have been the only person staying in this part of the building. There was continental breakfast the next morning before I left for the airport. I was very pleased. The neighborhood was a little rough but I never felt unsafe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Tolles B&B für junge Leute

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Schlüsselabholung war an einer Wechselstube, aber der Herr war sehr hilfsbereit, sprach einwandfrei englisch. Zimmer war sehr sauber.
Cons: Frühstück könnte umfangreicher sein
Location: Sehr zentral zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Die Unterkunft im B&B war sehr sauber und alles war vorhanden was man brauchte. Das Zimmer war direkt gegenüber des Hauptbahnhofs und damit zentraler Ausgangspunkt zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten (und was die An- und Abreise mit dem Shuttlebus angeht). Einziger Nachteil war das Italian Breakfast mit nur einem Kaffee und einer Kleinigkeit zu essen. Da wir dadurch aber schneller zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten kamen, waren wir sehr früh an den Sehenswürdigkeiten und hatten daher keine großen Warteschlangen vor uns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consigliabile e in posizione molto agevole

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: disponibilità del personale
Cons: qualche piccolo difetto di manutenzione
Ottimo per la posizione strategica di fronte alla stazione termini. Personale cordiale e disponibile. Pulizia generale buona. Consigliabile
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew

Normal American mid-20's Newlyweds

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
A decent option if you are looking for the cheapest thing possible above a hostel. Location is right across the street from the train terminal, but no sights are withing decent walking distance. My wife and I stayed for 3 nights in August and noted the following: 1) Air-Conditioner never really cooled the room, barely removed the humidity 2) Bed and Breakfast doesn't mean the same thing in Italy, the breakfast consists of a coffee and croissant that you must eat while STANDING at the bar unless you want to pay a table fee. 3) The electricity is so weak that the breaker for all of the rooms trips regularly (every hour) and must be reset by YOU, via a walk down two flights of stairs. OVERALL: A decent choice at best if you are trying Rome on a seriously tight budget