Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcosfrom Cordoba Argentina

Excelente para una estancia corta en Roma

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente relación costo beneficio! Si bien la ubicación no es del todo ideal y hay que moverse si o si en metro o bus para llegar a los puntos turísticos, el Vaticano realmente esta cerca como así también una zona comercial muy buena con ofertas de restaurantes y comidas rápidas, tiendas de ropa y mercados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SGfrom Ontario

Budget , great location but so so room

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Budget and great location. 5 minutes away from the metro station and walking distance to the Vatican city. Nice owner. However, it is just a B&B style of hotel. If you are with someone special on a romantic getaway and can afford a bit more, get a real hotel. It is a good fit for the family vacation though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUILLAUMEfrom Toulon FRANCE

Zero........ 6????

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions choisi cet hotel car il etait extremement bien note Il est vrai que c etait tres propre Literie top Mais chambre a l ecart des autres (rdc au lieu de 1er) Extremement bruyant ( cloison fine et voisine hurle a 6.30a 8.00 mat) Ptit dej indigne de ce nom Domlage car tres bien situe et tres propre( neuf) Tres bon rapport qualite prix A reessayer mais en haut ..... Peu etre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Interesting experience

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Contrary to our (reasonable) expectation, this is not a hotel. This was a 2 room apartment. It was not located at the address we went to; the owner of the apartment met us at that location and walked us with our luggage to the apartment. The only hotel "service" provided was that the room was cleaned every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oss 2 fra Moldefrom Nær Vatikanet og Metroen

Trivelig vert du kan stole på

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Høstferien med 4 netter på Zero6 var helt herlig! For den som stort sett ordner opp selv og vil følge egne planer var dette gjestehuset helt topp. Veldig trivelig vert som snakket bra enkelsk. Vi skulle reise tilbake med et fly tidlig på morgenen, og trengte en skyssavtale vi kunne stole på. Dette ordnet Luigi, og vi kunne få et par timers søvn før tilbaketuren. Denne servicen satte vi veldig stor pris på! Sentral beliggenhet helt i nærheten av Vatikanet og Metroen gjorde at vi fikk med oss utrolig mange severdigheter og rikelig nok shopping :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

hôtel accueillant

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Proximité avec les transports en commun, proche du Vatican.
Cons: Petit déjeuner.
un peu bruyant, circulation. Petit déjeuner un peu léger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aliafrom London

Great find!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service We stayed at Zero 6 for four nights. The owner, Luigi, was available to greet us on arrival at 1am following a delayed flight. He settled us down in a large, comfortable and newly renovated room, making us feel very welcome. Room The room was clean, with very thoughtful extra complimentary touches, from a Nespresso machine to breakfast brioches and a soft drink-stocked refridgerator. The facilities were great for travelers --- there were USB chargepoints by the bed, free Wi-Fi and (a huge necessity for me!) a decently powerful hairdrier! The room was cleaned daily Location The area was well connected -- around the corner from the metro and serviced by a number of buses. We were able to get back by bus from Centro Storico at night in under 20 minutes, and felt very safe doing so. It is super close to the Vatican city as well, so making it before the morning queues is very easy. Luigi was kind enough to ease the check out for us as well, and we were able to take our time leaving on the last day -- that was the icing on the cake of a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend and definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great location just north of the Vatican.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We were greeted by the manager Luigi at the hotel after hours - it was dark by the time we got there and Luigi was outside looking for our taxi. He gave us a tour of the place upon check-in and spent a good 10-15 minutes with us to make sure we had the information we needed. The location of this property is excellent - about a 15 minute walk from the Vatican, and only a block from a Metro station which will take you anywhere. A wonderful bakery right around the corner and plenty of food establishments and services close - an ATM within a couple of blocks. We had a 2nd floor room with full length windows that opened out onto Viale Delle Millizie which is a tree lined boulevard - very peaceful at night - some traffic noise now and then, but no problem sleeping with the windows open for comfort. Not a huge room, but 3 beds and a compact but efficient bathroom with shower. The automatic espresso machine right out our door was a nice touch. Very reasonably priced and again a perfect location if you are there to see the sights, but want a place just a step away from the bustle with transit a short walk away. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel Sartorifrom Rom

Fantastiskt trevligt bemötande!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ägaren var väldigt hjälpsam med diverse ärenden som utskrifter av vouchers och att ge information om bra matställen.