Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Room was ok. Free internet was spotty with the connection to my IPhone. Good location, close to the highway. Breakfast was adequate. Staff was nice and very corteous. Not a bad value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Good hotel in Romeoville

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pleasant stay, comfy bed and adequate breakfast choices. I'd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It was a fine stay. Only 1 comment. The towels need to be replaced. They are HARD and to small
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

one time experience

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled old, didn't look to clean. Service. Was good but the hotel itself came off very old looking and dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Romeoville

Never again

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Dirty. Inaccurate photos. Uninterested staff. Torn blankets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Lockport

After a few room changes, everything was fine

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival, we had to move rooms twice. First, our room did not have a microwave and refridgerator like the reservation said it would. Secondly, the TV in our room would not turn on. I called the front desk about this and received a very reluctant, "well...I guess you can change rooms again." After that, everything was good. The girl at the front desk the next day was much friendlier. She helped us track Down my girlfriend's missing phone charger after we had left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Short stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very affordable
Location: Easy access off of the highway and restaurant options close by.
Arrived after 11p, easily accessible. Quick check in and very comfortable room and beds, clean bathroom. Carpet may not have been vacuumed, only 'complaint'. Hot shower, continental breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average room.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were a few broken items in the room. Breakfast was good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to what I had to do there

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: quite. Good location for my purpose
Had a hockey tournament was very close to the rink and traffic no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Location is favorable off the 55, but not the best

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great, but we were put on the third floor and furtherest away from the elevator. Smoking is allowed? Really? I thought smoking was forbidden in hotels. If I'm wrong then I will need to be very specific to request Non smoking floor. Terrible and it made our stay messerable. We will not stay there again.