Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The pool was cold and small all work out equipment was broke. Sink and tub drain plugs broke. Was not satisfied at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is OK but not good enough for business trip

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: Rooms on a single floor should only have either smoking or non-smoking but not both. Keep the corridors clean and smoke free.
Non-smoking rooms have the stink of smoke and the corridors smell of smoke, probably each floor has both smoking rooms and non-smoking rooms which is not good. One positive is that the front desk staff is very nice and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Romeoville, IL

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served the purpose - a bed and a bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Fulton

Not good at all

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were not what we thought... And OMG!!! The pool was a joke... The best part of the stay was breakfast before we left
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gigi from Chicago

Great deal for the money

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean and located near everything. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It is what you expect.

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff was kind and overall I am happy with my choice. I will stay again when I am back in town on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff T from Grand Rapids

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tiffany from romeoville

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
the heater was very noisy. Easy to get to but hard to get out. good over all went there before.