Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: It was close by the express way.
I had a great experience there. Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Great accommodations for the price!

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Amenities, and two beds in room. Has a pet room available.
Cons: Carpet had stains
Location: I found many shops and restaurants within a 20-minute drive in all directions, and also several places within walking distance.
While the wallpaper has been patched, and some stains are on the carpet, the room was comfortable and included refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was good, and pool was nice. Did not try the small exercise room, but it looked functional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Greatly disappointed

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The Pool, it was warm and clean
Cons: Everything. new decor, clean bedspread. Actually having a working TV in each room as well as coffeemaker
Everything was worn down, old, and outdated. The room smelled heavily of smoke. It did not have a refrigerator, microwave or even an in-room safe. Everything had stickers on it saying "Please Don't Steal" There were children running the halls at all hours of the night. It was severely lacking in what we have come to expect from Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Room was ok. Free internet was spotty with the connection to my IPhone. Good location, close to the highway. Breakfast was adequate. Staff was nice and very corteous. Not a bad value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridget from Indianapolis

Basic but good value for the money

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Short but sweet visit. Rooms is basic but that is expected for the very reasonable rate. Included a hot breakfast will added to the value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

it was alright

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom light was outside the bathroom. The towels had stains. Other than that it was alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Good hotel in Romeoville

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pleasant stay, comfy bed and adequate breakfast choices. I'd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It was a fine stay. Only 1 comment. The towels need to be replaced. They are HARD and to small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Christmas stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was fine. Hotel was clean, but is in need of updates. Decent stay for the price.