Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Busy Breakfast Time!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff were fun!
Cons: The upholstered furniture needed some attention. There were some questionable stains on the chairs.
Our stay was great. The staff were wonderful, and very accomodating to our slightly rowdy group. Breakfast was a bit challenging. The room is not nearly big enough to hold the number of people showing up, and is set up badly. Food was adequate. What you'd expect for a hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rob7sss from Plainfield

Great!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very easy. King suite non smoking whirlpool room was great. Great pool (no hot tub by pool) but I had one in my room. Room was clean, incredible breakfast. Incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was located right off the interstate; which made it easy to locate. There were many restaurants within walking distance. The children enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool. I would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Carmel, IN

Country Inn and Suites Romeoville

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything went well. The kids enjoyed the pool. Our room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you would expect.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
It was about what you would expect from this level of chain hotel. Room was clean. No complaints, but nothing noteworthy either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don from St. Louis

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Desk clerk Patrick was very especially helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buford from Chicago

Overnite

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Everything was good.
Cons: Nothing really.
We needed a place to stay overnite. This was close to Lewis U. It was a very nice breakfast setup, pleanty to eat, everything was hot. Good value for the money.