Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel acceuillant

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Prix des chambre un peu élevé , par contre personnel très sympathique . Petit bémol le prix d'un café en terasse 3€ c'est très cher .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice staff, good breakfast

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: staff, b-fast
Location: a bit off the champagne region
We've crashed this hotel after having all other hotels fully booked so we were happy we've found a room. It's clean, nice staff, good b-fast. We've spent there just the night. The equivalent of motels in the US.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nul

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel trop chère pour ce que c'est, j'ai dormi près d'un compresseur qui ce mettait en route toutes les 10 minutes et surtout cuvette des Wc avec traces d'urines, une honte !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LL94

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pliez from Romilly

Aucunes communications

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Vraiment déçu le personnel m'a envoyé un mail plutôt que de venir m'en parler de vive voix je suis choqué pour un hotel étoilé et surtout que se n'était pas mon premier séjour . Je ne remettrai certainement jamais les pieds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tous

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: repas
Cons: absence de clim
Pas de clim dans les chambres alors que 36° ce jour là. Un ventilateur bruyant. Pour un 3 étoiles pas top, nuit difficile. Repas très bon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cocopat

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels
Juste une chose le petit déjeuner pas très top et mal organisé manque de place et disposition du buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super site !

Posted Apr 25, 2011 on Hotels
C'est vraiment un très bon hôtel, J'y ai passé un super Séjour avec mon compagnon. Troyes n'est qu'à 30 minutes de route en voiture, en cas de mauvais temps, l'hôtel possède une piscine, un jacuzzi et une salle de sport ouverts jusqu'à 21h. Le service en Chambre y est super, et l'environnement est calme, propice pour du repos en amoureux !