Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superrr

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nähe Einkaufszentrum einfach super, sehr freundlich wirklich ein schönes Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to airport, but very much in the middle of nowhere. AC not working, allergy-unfriendly carpet. Free wifi and minibar. Good breakfast, but it was italian (not english or continental).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renata Bagatinfrom Pasiano

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo gentili cena buona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jan Gfrom Netherlands

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great location if you want to be close to the airport( as we did) but not if you need entertainment. Nice hotel and very friendly staff. I found the bed to be too hard but other than that everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Solfrom Milano

Decisamente confortevole

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
stanza spaziosa, orari della colazione comodissimi (5-10), personale cortese, pulizia impeccabile. Consigliatissimo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Efficient, clean, friendly staff close to Trieste

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: flexibility
just a few minutes away from Trieste airport (by car) this is an efficient hotel which offers everything one needs for an overnight stay just before an early departure flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreafrom Siena

posizione comoda e discreto comfort

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Avevo già soggiornato più volte in questo Hotel e quando sono in zona mi fermo lì, sia per la comodità della zona sia per la qualità buona della struttura, niente di eccezionale ma gentilezza e cortesia sono indiscutibili, abbastanza moderno e ed abbastanza ben pulito, la colazione è migliorabile senza dubbio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Germano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, bc

Shower curtain barely intact.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to hwy.
Cons: A lot of things!
Location: Near Palmonova shopping mall!
Hotel was conveniently located near highway, but other than that I wouldn't recommend this place. Shower curtain was barely hanging on. Sofa bed was a single pull out ( showed as a double in pictures). Breakfast was sparse when we arrived (with an hour left in service) and had a dissappointing assortment of food. Parking garage was difficult to enter as you had to get out to reach the access key slot and then it didn't work after several tries! Argh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Mejor

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel molto comodo per una sosta prima del confine e di Trieste.