Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sevilla

Un hotel muy completo y por encima de lo esperado

Posted Mar 9, 2015
La habitación y el cuarto de baño es muy amplio, está bien aislado acústicamente todo, el patio muy bonito, el personal muy amable y atento y el enclave es inmejorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel muy céntrico, excelentemente ubicado. El trato del personal fue maravilloso, nos recomendaron que zonas visitar para comer, donde podíamos aparcar y monumentos que ver. La habitación era pequeña pero muy acogedora y el baño se encontraba limpio. Además nos pusieron de detalle unos bombones en la habitación. El único pero es que mi habitación era interior, la ventana daba al pasillo, lo que a mi personalmente me agobió un poco y no permitía ventilarla. Pero bueno Ronda es una ciudad maravillosa, por lo que no estuvimos en el hotel solo para dormir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leevifrom Mikkeli

Ensi käynnillä Rondassa

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pieni kodikas majatalo kekeisellä paikalla vanhassa kaupungissa. Siisti, talvella viileä pieni huone, mutta käyttöön annettiin ilmalämpöpumpun ohjain, jolla saattoi nostaa sisälämpöä normaaliksi. Ei muonistusta. Heikko englannin taito vastaanotossa, mutta ystävällinen kohtelu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치는좋음

Posted Nov 23, 2014
가격에 맞는시설임. 관광 후 잠만 잘곳찾는분 추천. 근데...밤엔 조금 무서움...숙박하는사람도별로없고...복도불다꺼져있고...그랬음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trivelig hotel i sentrum!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Med utrolig god hjelp av damen i resepsjonen, fant vi billig parkering ca 100 m fra hotellet. Hotellet ligger bare 100 m fra gågaten, og andre severdigheter i grei gåavstand. Kan anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dornbirn, Österreich

Ein zentral und top gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage, super Zimmer, sensationeller Preis
Cons: ein Föhn im Bad wäre perfekt
Location: in Ronda (Spanien-Andalusien), wandern, berühmte Schlucht anschauen, älteste Stierkampfarena anschauen usw.
2 Nächte in Ronda, in einem sehr gepflegten, super zenrtal gelegenen Hotel. Ich würde jederzeit das Hotel Morales wieder buchen und meinen Freunden empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal excelente

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pero la habitación muy pequeña, al igual que el plato de ducha. Para pasar una noche no está mal, pero es un poco pequeño. Eso si, bastante céntrico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim Gfrom USA

Walkable to All of Ronda

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good location (easy walk to train or bus station), close to all of Ronda. Would have preferred double bed, but balcony was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Nous avons passé une nuit à cet hôtel pendant la fête de Pedro Romero, Nous l'avions choisi car la plupart des hôtels étaient déjà complets, et le fait qu'il soit 1 étoile nous inquiétait légèrement. Cependant, nous avons été agréablement surpris de la grandeur de la chambre et du confort qu'on y a trouvé. La réceptionniste était accueillante et nous a donné des indications pour les attraits principaux. Sinon, Ronda est vraiment une ville incontournable de l'Andalousie et si vous avez la chance, faites la visite et la dégustation au Bodega Joaquin Fernandez!