Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Nice staff Location
Cons: Noise
Location: Near river
Very noisy Nice staff Okay food Great location Decent value Difficult to control air temperature Convent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAZ from Washington DC

Decent business hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, though showing its age a bit. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JAZ from Washington, DC

One of the better hotels in Rosario

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel, the staff is great. The hotel itself could use some updating in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. Conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Rosario

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Very good hotel. Nice hotel staff. Very cheap spa, and very good massage. The only problem I found, is the rooms are very noisy. You can hear practically every room next to yours. And the air conditioning shafts are extremely noisy even thought they weren´t on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ibrahim from Buenos Aires

Good for business trip

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not to be on vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, top quality service and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Asuncion

Very good

Posted Nov 24, 2011
Not a full five star hotel, but very confortable and a good choice for this city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel but not 4 stars quality

Posted Nov 16, 2011
The hotel was nice. Very good location, but I don't think it deserves a 4 star rating. Room rugs were full of spots, although the room and bathroom were very clean. The price was very reasonable. I would give it 3 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from MILAN,ITALY

Good compromise if you plan to stay busy outside

Posted Dec 22, 2010
Room too small located in a low floor, with an awful "vista" -Overall OK for short stays, and if you use the room only to sleep. On the good news side, I slept in one of the most confortable beds ever, just a great experience!