Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Marilynfrom El Paso

A place to stay as husband attended reunion

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The location was excellent.
Cons: The bedding needs to be replaced. The sheets on the beds had holes in them.
Location: We were busy at the class reunion. We did travel up to Lake of the Woods for supper. Very nice.
The staff was very pleasant but not always available when needed. We had to wait at the front desk several times until someone showed up. The remote control for the TV was missing. They supplied a new one but it was not programed. We requested that this be done but the remote just stayed in the drawer at the front desk and was never programed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Canada

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were very nice. The hotel is older and can use some upgrading but over all it is what you would expect from a 3 star hotel in a small town, not fancy but good to spend the night without paying alot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom AK

family reunion

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Internet was intermittent, service was slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is what you would expect for a cheap motel/hotel. Nothing outstanding, but nothing to really complain about either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but the mattress was very uncomfortable...both my husband and I woke up with sore muscles/ stiff necks in the morning.The bathroom was clean but worn in many places. A free breakfast was included with the stay...the toast very crunchy and not much taste to the scrambled eggs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. However, when we got their late in the evening we had no hot water. Thankfully it was on by the morning. The worst part of the stay was that the room was about 90 degrees and we had shut the room heat off. We opened up a window but even that took some time to cool it down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ylihintainen hotelli !!

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hei ! Olimme pitkällä USA:n automatkalla ( noin 12000 mailia ! ) ja yövyimme 22 eri hotellissa ps. Wyndham- ketjun hotelleissa mm. Super 8 ja Best Western hotelleissa. Ao. hotellin taso ja varustelu ei yltänyt lähellekään esim. useimpien Super 8 hotellien saatika kalliimpien BW- hotellien tasolle, hinta ei vastannut tarjottua laatua. Lisäksi ao. "perheyritysmäisen" hotellin palvelutaso mm. aamiaistarjoilu oli erikoisesti järjestetty ja tarjoilu luvattoman hidasta ja aamiaisten taso välttävä. Hotelli hieman nukkavieru ja kulunut, parkkipaikat epämääräiset.