Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GROSS

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING....maybe sweep the floors! GROSS
This was by far the grossest place I have ever been. The room was dirty, and not nicely renovated as the pictures led me to believe. I wondered why they didn't take my credit card for incidentals...now i know it's because there was nothing I could have done to make the place any worse. Ugh. I still cringe thinking about it. Very disappointed in Expedia. How in the world does this place have 3.9 out of 5 stars??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK for overnight stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Noisy with nearby construction and road traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Disappointed

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: What did I like? The refrigerator, the shower had plenty of hot water
Cons: A remodel
Location: Was very easy to find. It's right on a very busy road.
The room had a odor, the free breakfast wasn't even worth the time. The motel is in need of some remodeling was really dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lornafrom Victoria

Great overnight hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and good breakfast (try the raisin toast)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pasqualefrom Zurigo

Accoglienza familiare

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo avuto tutto quello che ci serviva e in più una vera accoglienza familiare e allegra dal Sig. Monty che salutiamo cordialmente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fredfrom PA

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
facility served its purpose - going on to Crater Lake - got us close enough for easy commute. Room and breakfast adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by judyfrom utah

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For this night, all we needed was a place to stay and that is pretty much all we got. As we arrived in town, we called the hotel to ask directions from the desk clerk and she could not tell us how to get there from where we had pulled off of the freeway. All we had was the address and we just had to start driving around and find it ourselves, The room was ok for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com